Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessraum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Schwimmbad JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festsaal
Lage: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 602
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 180 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (180)
Sortieren nach:
Mark B. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 27. März 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 16. März 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 23. Februar 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 19. Januar 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. Januar 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9,3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 4. Januar 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6,3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 29. Dezember 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8,7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Mark F. Paar Malaysia, 29. Dezember 2013
Oldie but goodie

Location, buzzy public spaces and solitude of the rooms
8,7
Attended a wedding in the hotel and wanted something within proximity for any wardrobe changes. The JWM surpassed this requirement. The decor in certain areas was somewhat dated although the rooms themselves were kitted out with all the mod cons one could want. And despite being a tad but dated, the entire hotel conveyed a sense of faded grandeur, like a dignified grande dame. Everything was spotless, there was a great buzz in the lobby that made you feel like you were a part of something exciting, but then the rooms provided the perfect retreat from this excitement with hushed halls and thick walls. Location can't be beat, having been built above the Pacific Place Mall and within proximity to all the other 5 star hotels if you want to take advantage of their F&B options. Overall, a 5* experience.
Feng L. Gruppen China, 22. Dezember 2013
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable

location, service, food
7
i've stayed here a few times, love the large window and mountain view. the bed is very comfortable and bathroom is very large in size.
Rolf P. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 11. Dezember 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9,7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessraumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SchwimmbadJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3A01