oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Schwimmbad JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessraum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästezimmer JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festsaal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessraum
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 602
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 203 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (203)
Sortieren nach:
Hon T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 30. September 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. September 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. September 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 18. September 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 14. September 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Alleinreisender Australia, 8. September 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Alleinreisender France, 24. August 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 16. August 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 6. August 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 4. August 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SchwimmbadJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessraumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästezimmerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestsaalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessraum


AS-AGWEB-3A05