oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Fitnessraum K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel Innenbereich K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Empfangshalle K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Bar K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Rezeption K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Spa K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Café K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Umgebung K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Konferenzzimmer
K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Prag 01 Anzahl der Zimmer: 128
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 123 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (123)
Sortieren nach:
Lang X. Paar Singapore, 13. Juni 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
8,3
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.
Uvaldo A. Paar United States of America, 25. Mai 2014
Great hotel

Location, quality, staff
8,3
Very pleasant
Guy T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Mai 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..

Staff Clenleness location
9,3
Wei Y. Paar Malaysia, 14. Mai 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix

Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
8,7
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !
Delicia S. Gruppen Singapore, 28. April 2014
A truly enjoyable stay

Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
9
Fabulous!
Michael H. Paar Australia, 21. April 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
9,7
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Chen H. Geschäftsreisender China, 24. März 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8,7
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Yaowapa P. Alleinreisender Norway, 12. Januar 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9,7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. Paar Thailand, 31. Dezember 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9,7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services
Chan F. Paar Singapore, 22. Dezember 2013
Great hotel, would stay longer

Central location, great staff, good facilities
9,7
Stayed just for one night, still very satisfied. Close to Wenceslas square (next to a caberet bar though), so great shopping and dining options. Gym and sauna is free.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

K+K Hotel Fenix PragK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - FitnessraumK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel AussenansichtK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel InnenbereichK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - EmpfangshalleK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BarK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - RezeptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - SpaK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - CaféK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - UmgebungK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - KonferenzzimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - KücheK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - RezeptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08