oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Bar K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Empfangshalle K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel Innenbereich K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Fitnessraum K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Rezeption K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Spa K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Gästezimmer K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Café K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Umgebung K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Konferenzzimmer
K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet
Lage: Prag 01 Anzahl der Zimmer: 128
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 109 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (109)
Sortieren nach:
Yaowapa P. Alleinreisender Norway, 12. Januar 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9,7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. Paar Thailand, 31. Dezember 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9,7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services
Chan F. Paar Singapore, 22. Dezember 2013
Great hotel, would stay longer

Central location, great staff, good facilities
9,7
Stayed just for one night, still very satisfied. Close to Wenceslas square (next to a caberet bar though), so great shopping and dining options. Gym and sauna is free.
Kenneth P. Paar Australia, 9. Dezember 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast was unbelievable. Location terrific. Good car parking
9
The hotel was great, although we continually had trouble opening the door, never seen a set up like it . Next door were a couple of strip places, but we heard no noise, and were no hassles walking back to hotel in evening.
Mark M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. Oktober 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF

good location, just 10minutes walk to the nearest subway, not far from the old town, great location, many restaurants nearby. fast internet connections
7,7
Gretchen H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Oktober 2013
Really Comfortable Hotel and Super location!

Location, Speed of the in-room internet, comfort of room
8
A really comfortable room, and very friendly staff. The hotel is near a few cabaret bars, so evening noise could be loud - but wasn't overly disturbing.
Juanita B. Geschäftsreisender Malta, 26. September 2013
Good but disappointed about the area

breakfast, location,
6,7
The hotel is old style and the furniture dated. even the bathroom was old. the location was great just 50 metres away from St Wenceslas Square but the road was full of caberet shops and gentlemen's clubs so the area became very seedy at night.
Jason K. Paar United States of America, 2. September 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Clean, friendly and close to sights
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the location is central. You are right in the middle of the red light district which would probably deter family travellers. The room was clean and the breakfast was good and available until noon.
Mark L. Paar United States of America, 19. August 2013
Somewhat disappointing

Clean well appointed rooms; attentive staff; central location
8
This was our second year staying a week at the Fenix. Last year was wonderful. This year we were on an upper floor, and whether that was the cause or not, we had two significant problems. One was water temperature. In the prime bathing hours (say, 0830 to 0930), there were significant fluctuations in water temp: from scalding to freezing in very short order. It was challenging to take a decent shower under those conditions. After a day or so of this, I found another time to shower. But this is not acceptable for a good hotel. The other problem was air conditioning. During the night, with the room not all that cool (perhaps 21-22°) the AC would stop cooling and just begin blowing. The room would warm for some time. We do not sleep well in warm rooms (prefer, say, 18-20°), and this problem apparently could not be solved. The staff recommended opening the window, but if it is warm when you retire (as it was most nights), this means getting up in the middle of the night to solve a problem caused by inadequate air conditioning. We wouldn't positively not return, but we will look for another hotel next time we come to Prague.
Li Z. Familie mit Kindern China, 12. August 2013
convenient and comfortable

helpful staff, good location
9,7
helpful staff! In a lane close to the main street and national museum!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

K+K Hotel Fenix PragK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel AussenansichtK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BarK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - EmpfangshalleK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel InnenbereichK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - FitnessraumK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - RezeptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - SpaK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - GästezimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - CaféK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - UmgebungK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - KonferenzzimmerK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Hotel AussenansichtK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prag - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01