Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

K+K Palais Hotel

Rudolfsplatz 11, 01. Innere Stadt, Wien, Österreich 1010 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Hotel Aussenansicht K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Empfangshalle K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Rezeption K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Empfangshalle K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business Center K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business Center K+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business Center
Gegend: 01. Innere Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 66

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen




aus 24 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Dan C. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 30. April 2015
Good location, bad Wifi

Location, cleanliness,
In general my stay at the hotel was good. The location is convenient - only about a 10 minute walk to St. Stephen's Cathedral and the shopping area is on the way. The breakfast could have had a few more choices. Even staying just 2 days, we were out of options on the second day. The Wifi was a major issue and would keep me from staying there again. It continually dropped and was slow. I had a number of important calls to make and it just couldn't be done. We notified the staff, who did their best to assist, but it never got better.
Diese Bewertung melden
Susan I. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 16. Januar 2015
Nice hotel, superb receptionist

Staff assistance, location, comfortable
We had a very pleasant short stay at this hotel. We had the best service of our holiday to date from the receptionist who gave us advise, directions and clearly knows his city well. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable and we could have stayed happily for longer!
Diese Bewertung melden
Gareth T. Paar South Africa, 23. Dezember 2013
Efficient and clean hotel

Location is within walking distance of most major attractions. Staff were very friendly and keen to help with queries. Hotel and room were generally very lean and well kept
A great hotel near the major city attractions. We were able to comfortably walk around and be in most parts of Wien 1 within 10 minutes. Hotel was clean, staff welcoming and the breakfast was more than suffice for guests. Small but good selection. Would definitely make use of hotel again. Only suggestion would be for the hotel to consider a nespresso machine in their rooms as opposed to traditional kettles.
Diese Bewertung melden
Per B. Paar Sweden, 3. November 2013
very good standard

Breakfast buffet, clean, perfect location
Pleasant. Nice staff. Clean. Nice design. Very good breakfast buffet with FT newspaper and nice staff but don´t expect to be served your third cup of coffee.
Diese Bewertung melden
Irina K. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 14. September 2013
Wonderful hotel with good value

Exceptionally clean, great breakfast, nice staff
The room was spotless; both still and sparkling water on arrival was nice. Fantastic breakfast and very effective service despite busy times. Friendly staff and good attention to details. Can't find anything wrong with this hotel. The location is a short walk to all touristic places and the train stations are also pretty close. The actual area didn't feel holiday-ish but I guess it's got nothing to do with the hotel. Would definitely stay there again
Diese Bewertung melden
Agni H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. August 2013
it is so so hotel

internet fast, house keeping friendly, near Asian restaurants
i dont like the front desk staff which was a bit rude in forcing me to get the double room when I checked in. i forced her to give me the twin room, she said not available. i told her that i will move to other hotel if not available. suddenly she said ok , she has the room for me. wow. why i have to argue with her....
Diese Bewertung melden
Konstantine S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 20. Februar 2013
Very comfortable stay

Close to local restaurants, close to historical sites, very comfortable
Diese Bewertung melden
Sonia G. Paar Australia, 27. Januar 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff and fantastic breakfast buffet
We had a nice stay at K+K. The location of the hotel is very central to all of the main sites. The room was clean and neat but seemed a lot smaller than depicted in the pictures. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Zhenyang P. Paar China, 26. Januar 2013
An excellent hotel

You could take the shuttle bus no.8 from airport to the terminal station. The hotel is only 5-min walk from the terminal station. Warm reception, new facilities in room, and good breakfast. In Vienna, it is easy for you to find various taste of food. 5-10 minutes walk to metro station, take u1,u4 to stephenplatz, opera, schonnbrunn,very convenient.
Diese Bewertung melden
Elsa F. Paar United Kingdom, 19. Januar 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located

Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, perfect location
K+K Palais is a very nice hotel with bright and spotless rooms. The staff is very helpful and service is great overall. The hotel location is perfect for sightseeing, as it is walking distance from St Stephen's cathedral and other central sites. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was spotless and well equiped. Overall a great place to stay in Vienna.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

K+K Palais Hotel WienK+K Palais Hotel Wien - Hotel AussenansichtK+K Palais Hotel Wien - EmpfangshalleK+K Palais Hotel Wien - RezeptionK+K Palais Hotel Wien - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Wien - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Wien - EmpfangshalleK+K Palais Hotel Wien - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Wien - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Wien - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business CenterK+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business CenterK+K Palais Hotel Wien - Business Center