oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Alona Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6340 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Badezimmer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gästezimmer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gästezimmer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Empfangshalle Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Alona Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 35 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (35)
Sortieren nach:
Peter W. Paar Germany, 4. Januar 2013
Ruhige Unterkunft

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5,7
Wir haben 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Es liegt außerhalb der Stadt und ist somit sehr ruhig. In ca. 5-10 Minuten zu Fuß ist man am Strand und in der Stadt. Das Hotel bietet ebenfalls Speisen und Getränke zu vertretbaren Preisen an. Es hat ebenfalls einen Pool, jedoch kaum Liegen. Die Zimmer sind noch okay und mit dem Nötigsten ausgestattet. Das Tauchcenter haben wir nur einmal benutzt, leider war das Wetter zu schlecht und das Hausriff ist überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen. Die Handtücher wurden kein mal gewechselt.
John G. Paar Australia, 9. September 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 15. Mai 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Paar United Kingdom, 7. Januar 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Gruppen China, 31. Dezember 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Paar China, 30. Dezember 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Paar United States of America, 29. Juli 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 14. Juli 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Paar Philippines, 1. Juli 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Paar Australia, 5. Juni 2013
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BadezimmerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GästezimmerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GästezimmerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - EmpfangshalleKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AussichtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GartenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GartenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GartenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GartenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UmgebungKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GästezimmerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SchwimmbadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03