Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kamala Cocohut Resort

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Umgebung
Lage: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 31 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (31)
Sortieren nach:
Astrid G. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. März 2014
Toller Aufenthalt

Personal, Lage, Anlage
7,7
Karl C. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 26. Januar 2014
kurzer, netter aufenthalt

grosses und sauberes zimmer, hilfsbereiter und freundlicher staff
8,3
kurzer und netter aufenthalt, klares sauberes meer, gutes essen und einkaufsmoeglichkeiten, nicht allzuweit vom flughafen und patong
Adrian S. Paar Switzerland, 23. Januar 2013
schönes bungalow aber zu warm im badezimmer

freundlich, sehr ruhig, sauber, hilfsbereit
7
angenhem in empfang genommen worden, personal spricht zwar nicht oder nur schlecht englisch. Hatten zu beginn fast kein wasser zum duschen, problem wurde gleich gelöst. Frühstück sehr fein und frisch zubereitet. Zum strand in 5 gehminuten. Tipps für die rückreise zum flughafen! Kein privattaxi!!! Einfach zur hauptstrasse auf ein taximeter warten und aufhalten, halb so teuer!!
John A. Paar United Kingdom, 15. Februar 2014
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9,7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Sweden, 25. Januar 2014
Budget

Cheap
6,7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Poland, 1. März 2013
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7,3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. Paar Switzerland, 19. Februar 2013
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
Sightseeingempfehlung: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. Paar Turkey, 13. Februar 2013
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. Paar Estonia, 9. Februar 2013
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. Alleinreisender Canada, 8. Januar 2013
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Kamala Cocohut Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03