Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 78
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Joachim M. Paar Germany, 20. Januar 2013
Gut gelegen sehr sauber

große Zimmer nahe dem Strand
9,7
Sehr unkompliziertes sehr sauberes Hotel. Alles funktionierte tadellos Wifi Roomservice usw. Die Lage ist zentral der Schallschutz ist Ok. Also nicht zu laut in der Nacht. Zimmer sind Studios die eine kleine Küche haben.Der Strand ist 70 Meter entfernt. Der bessere Strand befindet sich aber am anderen Ende des Strandes. Für den Preis eine gute Wahl.
Restaurantempfehlung: Am anderen Ende des Strandes das Strandlokal Mama Fatima.
Diese Bewertung melden
Achim Z. Paar Germany, 8. Dezember 2012
Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Persona Lage Preis
8
Einfaches Hotel in guter Lage. Nettes Personal. Sauber und Abends immer was los.
Diese Bewertung melden
Riccardo L. Paar Italy, 25. Februar 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Diese Bewertung melden
Matthew Y. Alleinreisender Australia, 1. Januar 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Jason H. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 27. Dezember 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Diese Bewertung melden
Richard L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. Dezember 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennifer B. Gruppen Philippines, 22. August 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. März 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Diese Bewertung melden
Johannes K. Paar Germany, 29. Dezember 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Qais Q. Gruppen Germany, 29. Dezember 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - AussichtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - AussichtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04