oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III/89, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Villa Kamar-Kamar
Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Suite
Gegend: Seminyak / Kerobokan Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 49 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (49)
Sortieren nach:
Andrea H. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Oktober 2012
schönes, kleines Hotel

10 schöne grosse Zimmer
7
das hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von den einkaufsmeilen in seminyak, daher muss man mit dem taxi zu den restauranats oder shops fahren. insgesamt gibt es 10 grosszüge zimmer in denen man sich wohlfühlt. der stil des hotels ist japanisch/balinesisch. das frühstück wird in den zimmern serviert, da es keine räumlichkeiten dafür gibt. es gab ein kleines ärgernis mit dem personal, die sich angeboten hatten briefmarken zu besorgen und dafür eine absolut überteuerten preis genommen haben.rupien hätte es kosten müssen, aber genommen haben sie das dreifache. das ist ein wermutstropfen bei dem sonst sehr schönen aufenthalt
Phi W. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. September 2014
A place that feels like home away from home

The friendly and helpful staff, beautiful spacious room, relaxing environment
10
Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Kamar Kamar who had made my stay so enjoyable. You have a fabulous place that is very relaxing and feel like home. I will come back and stay with you on my next trip back to Bali. Very happy to recommend you to all my friends and families. I love your décor style, it is very beautiful.
Phi W. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. September 2014
Awesome stay

The friendly and helpful staff, beautiful spacious room, relaxing environment.
10
Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Kamar Kamar who had made my stay so enjoyable. You have a fabulous place that is very relaxing and feel like home. I will come back and stay with you on my next trip back to Bali. Very happy to recommend you to all my friends and families. I love your décor style, it is very beautiful.
Ming H. Paar Taiwan, 7. Juli 2014
Very enjoy the stay.

1. Very nice room. 2. Real boutique. 3. Great staff.
8,7
Emalin F. Paar Canada, 13. Juni 2014
Good budget hotel, finishings lacking.

Price, pool, proximity to main streets where shopping and restaurants were.
6,3
Our stay was very comfortable, but common ammenities were lacking. Rain shower not working, bathroom door would not latch shut, bathroom window/open air access duck,taped (though seal was broken) to keep mosquitos out. The AC was great and the bed very comfortable. The pool was also very relaxing and a nice oasis type feel in a busy city.
Amran S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 25. Mai 2014
Nice room, nice staffs, nice pool

Nice room, nice staffs, nice pool
8
It was a relaxing stay, this hotel only need a more various menu for breakfast. Other than that it was great
Jessica M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 19. Februar 2014
Very Good Stay Away from Home

A new lovely boutique hotel, comfortable & spacious with attentive staffs
9
A simple and beautifully designed boutique hotel provides peaceful and relaxing ambiance. A very clean suite, spacious room with comfortable king size bed and the linen smell very fresh. The air conditioning in the room was excellent & has been switched on for us earlier to cool the room before we arrived. Kitchenette was very useful when we travelling with the young one. The staff very helpful on what we need. Breakfast not much choices & had to order a night before but the taste were acceptable. Good that there were no mosquito or other insects. Not located at the center but no issue to get around as easy to get taxi. Value for money and definitely would come back again!!
Kimm M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. November 2013
Five star service at reasonable rate

Beautiful design, amazing staff, everything you need
9,7
This boutique hotel was amazing. The rooms are large with separate kitchen, dining area, bedroom,bathroom and cute little private courtyard. The pool is lovely and there is even a pond with baby turtles. Staff are lovely, friendly and super efficient. Was so amazed at the five star service at very reasonable rate. Best boutique hotel I've stayed in. Also, it's not really walking distance to anything, but the taxi depot is 1 minute down the road. This means that when called, you never wait more than 5 minutes for a taxi.
Ucci M. Paar Indonesia, 10. November 2013
wonderful

clean, artistic, unique
9,7
the room was spacious and extremely clean. the staffs are friendly, and very helpful. this hotel was recommended by my brother who stayed there a few nights months earlier. even though they don't have restaurant (but coming soon i guess, it was being constructed when i stayed there), we had no difficulties finding food. they helped us ordering delivery for dinner.
Yee S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 6. August 2013
A Little Gem of a Boutique Hotel!

Beautiful boutique hotel, Comfortable & Spacious Suite, Attentive Staff
7,3
Kamar Kamar is a lovely boutique hotel with a boutique of lovely designed clothes on-site! It was also good to be away from the hustle and bustle shopping areas. We were not sure what to expect when we arrived but was delighted from our first step in. Really liked their huge reception Balinese table with the red oriental table lamps and wooden trays displayed on the wall. We could have stayed in the well designed reception area of Balinese oriental furniture with our welcome drink! Our suite was spacious with artfully designed and decorated bedroom, washroom, TV lounge, quiet reading area and a pantry too. Big comfortable bed, amenities and complimentary coffee/tea facilities. A welcome jar of cookies signify the personal touch and thought in the little details in this lovely boutique hotel. Breakfast was delivered to our suite every morning. You need to pre-order your breakfast (choice of American or Indonesian or Continental) the night before. Though it is within walking distance to the Seminyak shopping area, transport is easily available via booking by the knowledgeable and accommodating staff. We took a metered taxi to Kuta shopping area which only cost us approximately USD 3. There is a massage centre next door or Kamar Kamar has tied up with another centre who will send the masseurs to the hotel at your convenient time. With the open concept, the hotel had a relaxing and serene ambiance. You could spend the whole day just relaxing by the inviting pool or lazing or reading around the delightful reception area. I spent my time taking amateur shots of the small details. We also met the owner Mr. Kiata, the creative genius behind the boutique hotel as well as the couturier of beautiful clothes. He is such an unassuming person and a nice personality who took time to explain his hotel and design concept to us. A word of thanks to our “butler”, Putu, for seeing to our needs.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel BaliKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - BadezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GästezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GästezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Suite

Gästebewertungen - Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07