Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III/89, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Villa Kamar-Kamar

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle
Lage: Seminyak Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 43 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
6,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Andrea H. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Oktober 2012
schönes, kleines Hotel

10 schöne grosse Zimmer
7
das hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von den einkaufsmeilen in seminyak, daher muss man mit dem taxi zu den restauranats oder shops fahren. insgesamt gibt es 10 grosszüge zimmer in denen man sich wohlfühlt. der stil des hotels ist japanisch/balinesisch. das frühstück wird in den zimmern serviert, da es keine räumlichkeiten dafür gibt. es gab ein kleines ärgernis mit dem personal, die sich angeboten hatten briefmarken zu besorgen und dafür eine absolut überteuerten preis genommen haben.rupien hätte es kosten müssen, aber genommen haben sie das dreifache. das ist ein wermutstropfen bei dem sonst sehr schönen aufenthalt
Jessica M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 19. Februar 2014
Very Good Stay Away from Home

A new lovely boutique hotel, comfortable & spacious with attentive staffs
9
A simple and beautifully designed boutique hotel provides peaceful and relaxing ambiance. A very clean suite, spacious room with comfortable king size bed and the linen smell very fresh. The air conditioning in the room was excellent & has been switched on for us earlier to cool the room before we arrived. Kitchenette was very useful when we travelling with the young one. The staff very helpful on what we need. Breakfast not much choices & had to order a night before but the taste were acceptable. Good that there were no mosquito or other insects. Not located at the center but no issue to get around as easy to get taxi. Value for money and definitely would come back again!!
Kimm M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. November 2013
Five star service at reasonable rate

Beautiful design, amazing staff, everything you need
9,7
This boutique hotel was amazing. The rooms are large with separate kitchen, dining area, bedroom,bathroom and cute little private courtyard. The pool is lovely and there is even a pond with baby turtles. Staff are lovely, friendly and super efficient. Was so amazed at the five star service at very reasonable rate. Best boutique hotel I've stayed in. Also, it's not really walking distance to anything, but the taxi depot is 1 minute down the road. This means that when called, you never wait more than 5 minutes for a taxi.
Ucci M. Paar Indonesia, 10. November 2013
wonderful

clean, artistic, unique
9,7
the room was spacious and extremely clean. the staffs are friendly, and very helpful. this hotel was recommended by my brother who stayed there a few nights months earlier. even though they don't have restaurant (but coming soon i guess, it was being constructed when i stayed there), we had no difficulties finding food. they helped us ordering delivery for dinner.
Yee S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 6. August 2013
A Little Gem of a Boutique Hotel!

Beautiful boutique hotel, Comfortable & Spacious Suite, Attentive Staff
7,3
Kamar Kamar is a lovely boutique hotel with a boutique of lovely designed clothes on-site! It was also good to be away from the hustle and bustle shopping areas. We were not sure what to expect when we arrived but was delighted from our first step in. Really liked their huge reception Balinese table with the red oriental table lamps and wooden trays displayed on the wall. We could have stayed in the well designed reception area of Balinese oriental furniture with our welcome drink! Our suite was spacious with artfully designed and decorated bedroom, washroom, TV lounge, quiet reading area and a pantry too. Big comfortable bed, amenities and complimentary coffee/tea facilities. A welcome jar of cookies signify the personal touch and thought in the little details in this lovely boutique hotel. Breakfast was delivered to our suite every morning. You need to pre-order your breakfast (choice of American or Indonesian or Continental) the night before. Though it is within walking distance to the Seminyak shopping area, transport is easily available via booking by the knowledgeable and accommodating staff. We took a metered taxi to Kuta shopping area which only cost us approximately USD 3. There is a massage centre next door or Kamar Kamar has tied up with another centre who will send the masseurs to the hotel at your convenient time. With the open concept, the hotel had a relaxing and serene ambiance. You could spend the whole day just relaxing by the inviting pool or lazing or reading around the delightful reception area. I spent my time taking amateur shots of the small details. We also met the owner Mr. Kiata, the creative genius behind the boutique hotel as well as the couturier of beautiful clothes. He is such an unassuming person and a nice personality who took time to explain his hotel and design concept to us. A word of thanks to our “butler”, Putu, for seeing to our needs.
Dahlia A. Famile mit Kleinkindern 23. Juni 2013
overall comfortable and nice stay

comfortable, quiet, nice staff
8
Delightful. Will come again. Comfortable for family with children or even couples.
Daryl T. Paar Singapore, 22. Mai 2013
Great stay

Attentive staff, great relaxing environment, chill out places
8,3
I emailed the hotel 1 day before arriing with regards to pick up and didnt have time to confirm the booking but our transport was waiting at the airport immediately. The place was very nice. The toilet had an open roof concept and i would have thought that mosquitoes would havebeen a problem but this was not so, the mosquitoes were kept at a minimum. We ordered breakfast the night before and we had the choice of either having it by the poolside or in our room so we chose the poolside. It was really relaxing and the staff was so attentive. Any request we had was very promptly addressed. We had a problem with the safe and it was fixed immediately. Similarly we did not bring our travel adaptors but we just went to the reception and got 2 adaptors for us. WE wanted to have spa and have some activities for the next day and the reception staff was immediately on it to give us recommendations and suggestions. We were in a rush to go out for lunch and they called a cab and gave the cab instructions on where to bring us for some local food while reassuring us that we could come back later at night where they would give us the various prices for the activities we wanted to do the next day. IT was really great service. Its about a 15 mins walk to seminyak area but its quite dark at night so you would usually cab back from wherever you are. Not a problem at all with cabs being so cheap. WE hired a driver who spoke great english and brought us around to anywhere we wanted for about 350,000 rupiah. That was fuss free and easy. All in all a great place to stay.
Sonny Z. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 30. April 2013
Wonderful

Big, quite and clean
8,7
It was very relax to stay there , very comfort room, and i think size does matter for comfort stay
Yudithia A. Paar Indonesia, 29. April 2013
nice and quiet

price location hospitality
7,7
Anu S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 27. April 2013
lovely

big comfy rooms and great pool, lovely staff
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel BaliKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - BadezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GästezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GästezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle

Gästebewertungen - Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02