Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III/89, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Villa Kamar-Kamar
Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Suite Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Seminyak / Kerobokan Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 52
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (52)
Sortieren nach:
Andrea H. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Oktober 2012
schönes, kleines Hotel

10 schöne grosse Zimmer
7
das hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von den einkaufsmeilen in seminyak, daher muss man mit dem taxi zu den restauranats oder shops fahren. insgesamt gibt es 10 grosszüge zimmer in denen man sich wohlfühlt. der stil des hotels ist japanisch/balinesisch. das frühstück wird in den zimmern serviert, da es keine räumlichkeiten dafür gibt. es gab ein kleines ärgernis mit dem personal, die sich angeboten hatten briefmarken zu besorgen und dafür eine absolut überteuerten preis genommen haben.rupien hätte es kosten müssen, aber genommen haben sie das dreifache. das ist ein wermutstropfen bei dem sonst sehr schönen aufenthalt
Russell F. Paar Australia, 12. Mai 2015
The best hotel for aholiday in Bali

Large rooms, amazing staff, very tastefully decorated, peaceful and serene
10
Our stay was the best we have ever had in Bali. The owner and the staff are just so professional, friendly and have a wonderful willingness to assist with anything we needed. The rooms are very spacious more like an apartment, beds huge and and extremely comfortable. We will always stay at Kamar Kamar. Rumah Tamu boutique hotel on all of our future trips to Bali.
Daniel P. Paar Australia, 2. März 2015
Hidden treasure

Big Rooms Friendly Staff Tasty Breakfast
9,7
Couldn't have asked for better from my stay at Kamar Kamer. Big clean rooms, very friendly staff always there for you if you need any help with anything, nice pool and a nice breakfast. Would recommend this hotel no anyone wanting a nice relaxing getaway.
Phi W. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. September 2014
A place that feels like home away from home

The friendly and helpful staff, beautiful spacious room, relaxing environment
10
Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Kamar Kamar who had made my stay so enjoyable. You have a fabulous place that is very relaxing and feel like home. I will come back and stay with you on my next trip back to Bali. Very happy to recommend you to all my friends and families. I love your décor style, it is very beautiful.
Phi W. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. September 2014
Awesome stay

The friendly and helpful staff, beautiful spacious room, relaxing environment.
10
Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Kamar Kamar who had made my stay so enjoyable. You have a fabulous place that is very relaxing and feel like home. I will come back and stay with you on my next trip back to Bali. Very happy to recommend you to all my friends and families. I love your décor style, it is very beautiful.
Ming H. Paar Taiwan, 7. Juli 2014
Very enjoy the stay.

1. Very nice room. 2. Real boutique. 3. Great staff.
8,7
Emalin F. Paar Canada, 13. Juni 2014
Good budget hotel, finishings lacking.

Price, pool, proximity to main streets where shopping and restaurants were.
6,3
Our stay was very comfortable, but common ammenities were lacking. Rain shower not working, bathroom door would not latch shut, bathroom window/open air access duck,taped (though seal was broken) to keep mosquitos out. The AC was great and the bed very comfortable. The pool was also very relaxing and a nice oasis type feel in a busy city.
Amran S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 25. Mai 2014
Nice room, nice staffs, nice pool

Nice room, nice staffs, nice pool
8
It was a relaxing stay, this hotel only need a more various menu for breakfast. Other than that it was great
Jessica M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 19. Februar 2014
Very Good Stay Away from Home

A new lovely boutique hotel, comfortable & spacious with attentive staffs
9
A simple and beautifully designed boutique hotel provides peaceful and relaxing ambiance. A very clean suite, spacious room with comfortable king size bed and the linen smell very fresh. The air conditioning in the room was excellent & has been switched on for us earlier to cool the room before we arrived. Kitchenette was very useful when we travelling with the young one. The staff very helpful on what we need. Breakfast not much choices & had to order a night before but the taste were acceptable. Good that there were no mosquito or other insects. Not located at the center but no issue to get around as easy to get taxi. Value for money and definitely would come back again!!
Kimm M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. November 2013
Five star service at reasonable rate

Beautiful design, amazing staff, everything you need
9,7
This boutique hotel was amazing. The rooms are large with separate kitchen, dining area, bedroom,bathroom and cute little private courtyard. The pool is lovely and there is even a pond with baby turtles. Staff are lovely, friendly and super efficient. Was so amazed at the five star service at very reasonable rate. Best boutique hotel I've stayed in. Also, it's not really walking distance to anything, but the taxi depot is 1 minute down the road. This means that when called, you never wait more than 5 minutes for a taxi.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel BaliKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - BadezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GeschäfteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - GästezimmerKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SuiteKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadKamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Kamar Kamar Rumah Tamu Boutique Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02