oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kasbah Chwiter Hotel

Route De Ouarzazate Km 20, Chwiter, östliche Vorstadt, Marrakesch, Marokko 40000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Aussenansicht Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Suite Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Schwimmbad Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Schwimmbad Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten
Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Restaurant Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Garten Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Spa Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Spa Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Schwimmbad Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Bar Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Schwimmbad Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Kasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: östliche Vorstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 7

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,9

aus 8 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
4,5
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
5,5
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (8)
Sortieren nach:
Elizabeth S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 17. Mai 2014
Charming hotel with lots of potential

Countryside, outside decor
6,7
I was greeted by helpful staff.At the entrance it says "no outside food". There is nowhereto go to eat nearby, you need a car or a lift and it is miles out of Marrakesh. So be ready, without transport you are captive. The menu is bland. The tagine I ate here before was without much care- no taste and not worth what I paid. I would say that the breakfast was attentively served, but lacked imagination:bread and more carbs, (a cake or croissant) or omelette. No moroccan pancake, no vegetables/sausage etc. I ate a salad here one evening, and was charged 58dh. It was nice but not worth the price. I felt policed here: the staff were nervous of me having my meal in my room. Watched what bags I brought in. It is a stunning building,in a wonderful location. Difficult to reach and find.Luckily the owner has labelled all the signs with directions to the property. Beware some of the road has been covered in thick gravel which was akin to off-roading at some points. The peace was ruined by the staff putting on loud music - maybe to resemble the 3 star animation fuelled hotels in Marrakesh? Shame. The sound of the birds calling for nesting was much more appealing. The pool and outside area are gorgeous, with loungers chairs and canopies in all the right places. The gardens are simple but very pretty with a variety of flowers. There is a tennis court, but it was overgrown. This hotel would benefit from a fresh decor- improve what is here with repainting, stitch the corners of the canopies instead of botching them with string to attach them. It is a beuatiful setting for the potential of some real luxury and feeling pampered.
Ralf S. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. Mai 2014
Wonderful place, the pool, the garden are great.

Pool, garden, rooms
6,3
Very hard to find. Sometimes only a piste. The breakfast is good. The dinner totally overpriced. Good experience, location little bit run down.
Elmostafa S. Paar United Kingdom, 3. Mai 2014
It was very good

Swiming , quit, nature
6,7
It was good , but no chutle to the city, expensive taxi to the city.
Nick H. Paar United Kingdom, 7. Februar 2012
Beautiful place away from the crowds

Kasbah Chwiter offers incredible value for money with very well-appointed rooms, excellent food and a very quiet and calm location.
9
Kasbah Chwiter was the perfect place for us as we wanted to be out of town. The owner/staff are very welcoming and the food at the kasbah is excellent. The road to the kasbah is fairly bumpy and takes longer than the signs state, but it is like an oasis when you arrive. We had no plans to visit the centre of Marrakech during this trip as we had been before, so staying outside in the country was great for us.
Restaurantempfehlung: The food is excellent at the kasbah, but if you plan on staying for a few days you will end up paying the same amount for food and accommodation as if you stayed nearer to town. The rooms are more expensive in the places in town, but you can eat out a lot cheaper.
Jacques F. Paar France, 31. August 2014
jolie batisse et joli hall et c'est tout !

le joli batiment
3
Adresse impossible à trouver , ne pas s'y aventurer le soir , très loin de marrakech en pleine campagne donc obligation de s'y restaurer et les prix sont très élevés nourriture et boissons ! le batiment est agréable d'extérieur ainsi que le hall ,les chambres ont le minimum st très petites et peu confortables !! l'extérieur est agréable mais pas entretenu , piscine hors d'usage etc etc .. et , malheureusement , certaines choses de notre valise se sont " volatilisés " dans ce lieu .....
Virginie G. Paar France, 7. Juli 2014
Agréable séjour . Calme.Bon rapport qualité prix.

Un environnement exceptionnel.Le personnel est adorable. Alima cuisine merveilleusement bien. Rapport qualité prix correct.riad de routard et non de personnes adepte de lingettes antibacterienne..
7,3
Super séjour en pleine nature . Après 5 km de route piste au milieu d une oliveraie riad simple mais très sympa calme détente assuré . Réveil au chantvdes oiseaux.Les employés sont très serviable et offre une cuisine marocaine excellente.merci .
Mustapha O. Gruppen Italy, 3. März 2012
c'est une maison et non pas un hotel

rien de tout
3,7
la seule nuit que nous avons passés c'etait un cauchmar
Suleyman T. Paar Norway, 21. April 2014
Det var den dårligste otel eieren jeg traf. og den

Rolig og natur.
4,7
Hei for det første jeg fikk ikke det romme jeg bestilte ,jeg bestilte et 22km rom med plazma tv,badekar,og dusj, og romslig, men det fikk vi ikke , vi fikk en 15 km liten og mørkt rom i stedenfor, vi fikk ikke pengene tilbake heller, for det andre ingen taksi eller buss forbindelse til dette hotellet ,det var bare de taksi ene som otell eieren avtalte kunne kjøre oss fram og tilbake og en tur og retur til byen kostet mere enn hotell prisen , og maten vi spiste på hotellet kostet 8 ganger mere en i byens restauranter. jeg bestilte det hotellet fordi den var billig , men det kostet mere en byens beste hoteller for meg :( :(
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kasbah Chwiter Hotel MarrakeschKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel AussenansichtKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SuiteKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SchwimmbadKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SchwimmbadKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - RestaurantKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GartenKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SpaKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SpaKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SchwimmbadKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - BarKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - SchwimmbadKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - GästezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Balkon/TerrasseKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Balkon/TerrasseKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - BadezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - BadezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - BadezimmerKasbah Chwiter Hotel Marrakesch - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A07