oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Akaba, Aqaba, Jordanien 77110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästezimmer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/Terrasse Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar
Gegend: Akaba Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 40 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,6
Zimmerkomfort
9,4
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Adrian H. Paar Switzerland, 6. November 2010
neu, modern, internationaler standard

Modern, Service
9
Hat uns sehr gefallen. Nicht zu groß.Hat uns gut gefallen. Wenn nun alles in Aqaba den selben Lauf erfaehrt, dann ueberholt es elat mit laengen
Ira D. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 29. August 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Jordan, 14. Juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. Juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Jordan, 27. Mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Paar Israel, 21. April 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 21. April 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Paar Israel, 2. März 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Paar Saudi Arabia, 8. Februar 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Paar Israel, 11. Januar 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästezimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/TerrasseKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RezeptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EmpfangshalleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - EmpfangshalleKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FitnessraumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - WhirlpoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3C08