Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aussicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aussicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aussicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aussicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Schwimmbad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Schwimmbad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Schwimmbad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s Club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spielplatz Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aussicht
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Fitnessraum Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Palm Jumeirah Anzahl der Zimmer: 244

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 59
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (59)
Sortieren nach:
Bernhard D. Gruppen Austria, 18. Januar 2014
5 Sterne zu niedrigen Preisen

Lage, Pool und Aussenbereich, Erreichbarkeit
8,3
Ein 5 Sterne Hotel zu relativ niedrigen Preisen. Daher muss mann auch mit kleinen abstrichen rechnen. (Im vergleich zu anderen Hotels in dieser Klasse) Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Der Ausblick auf die Skyline von Dubai ist sensationell (besonders am Abend) Der große Pool ist beheizt (Winterzeit) und die Außenanlage ist wunderschön. Die Suite war wie angepriesen sehr komfortabel und das Service war angemessen. Das einzige wirkliche Manko war (für 5 Sterne), die Reinlichkeit sowie der Zustand der Ausstattung der Suite.
Mariam A. Gruppen United Arab Emirates, 19. Juli 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Hisham A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 19. Juli 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Nicola B. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 22. Mai 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Junaid M. Familie mit Kindern South Africa, 16. Mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Fahad A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 28. März 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 21. März 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. Alleinreisender Greece, 15. Februar 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. Geschäftsreisender Romania, 31. Oktober 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 31. Oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SchwimmbadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s ClubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpielplatzKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - FitnessraumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AussichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Garten

Gästebewertungen - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08