Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 120679 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Festsaal Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite
Gegend: Al Barsha Anzahl der Zimmer: 393
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 257 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (257)
Sortieren nach:
Sylvia M. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2011
schönes Hotel, sehr schönes Zimmer

sehr Central, schöne Mall
8,7
der Aufenthalt war leider viel zu Kurz! Familienfreundlich und zuvorkommend.
Shoppingempfehlung: der Aufenthalt war leider viel zu Kurz, weil die Mall sehr groß ist es noch so vieles zum entdecken gibt. Die Skihalle war super, draussen schwitzen drinnen frieren. Die beste heiße Schokolade, hatte ich in der Skihalle.
Tomas K. Paar Austria, 28. März 2011
Erstklassiges Hotel!

Liegt direkt an der Mallm of the Emirates, einem riesigen Einkaufszentrum, und an Ski Dubai.
8,7
Alles optimal, keine negativen Erfahrungen! Sehr zu empfehlen. Grosse Zimmer und extrem sauber!
Mohammed A. Paar Qatar, 9. Mai 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 29. April 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Sri Lanka, 24. April 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Gruppen Thailand, 11. März 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Februar 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Paar United Arab Emirates, 11. Dezember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Paar Australia, 9. Dezember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Gruppen Thailand, 6. Dezember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FestsaalKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite

Gästebewertungen - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02