oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 120679 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aussicht Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ausstattung Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Gegend: Al Barsha Anzahl der Zimmer: 393
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 254 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (254)
Sortieren nach:
Sylvia M. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2011
schönes Hotel, sehr schönes Zimmer

sehr Central, schöne Mall
8,7
der Aufenthalt war leider viel zu Kurz! Familienfreundlich und zuvorkommend.
Shoppingempfehlung: der Aufenthalt war leider viel zu Kurz, weil die Mall sehr groß ist es noch so vieles zum entdecken gibt. Die Skihalle war super, draussen schwitzen drinnen frieren. Die beste heiße Schokolade, hatte ich in der Skihalle.
Tomas K. Paar Austria, 28. März 2011
Erstklassiges Hotel!

Liegt direkt an der Mallm of the Emirates, einem riesigen Einkaufszentrum, und an Ski Dubai.
8,7
Alles optimal, keine negativen Erfahrungen! Sehr zu empfehlen. Grosse Zimmer und extrem sauber!
Anyada A. Gruppen Thailand, 11. März 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Februar 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Paar United Arab Emirates, 11. Dezember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Paar Australia, 9. Dezember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Gruppen Thailand, 6. Dezember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 16. November 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 27. Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Paar United Kingdom, 25. Oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AussichtKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AusstattungKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Gästebewertungen - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04