oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay & Diplomatenviertel, Doha, Katar (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Fitnessraum Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Umgebung Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel Innenbereich Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Empfangshalle Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Schwimmbad Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kid’s Club Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Konferenzzimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Schwimmbad Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kid’s Club Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Empfangshalle Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Umgebung Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Bar Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Aussicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel Aussenansicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Aussicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer
Gegend: West Bay & Diplomatenviertel Anzahl der Zimmer: 370
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 81 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (81)
Sortieren nach:
Marco D. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 5. März 2011
Modernes, luxur. Hotel, sehr grosszügige Suiten

Central in West Bay gelegen, sehr modern, gutes Business Center, schöne Pool und Fitnessanlage
8,7
sehr persönliche service (check-in, assistance and check-out). kein typisch annonymes businesshotel.
Sarah A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 21. August 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Rose B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. Juli 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Geschäftsreisender Saudi Arabia, 18. Juni 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Arab Emirates, 25. Mai 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Familie mit Kindern Saudi Arabia, 20. Januar 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 12. Januar 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 2. Januar 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Gruppen Canada, 1. Januar 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 14. August 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - FitnessraumKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UmgebungKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel InnenbereichKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - EmpfangshalleKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SchwimmbadKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kid’s ClubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - KonferenzzimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SchwimmbadKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kid’s ClubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - EmpfangshalleKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UmgebungKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - BarKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AussichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel AussenansichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GästezimmerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AussichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01