oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Neuseeland 5012 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Küche Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Garten Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Küche Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive Lounge Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Garten Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Garten Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Garten Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Garten Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Lower Hutt Anzahl der Zimmer: 4
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 10 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (10)
Sortieren nach:
Johannes F. Paar Germany, 16. Januar 2013
schönes Guest House in einem ruhigen Außenviertel

sehr nettes Zimmer und ruhig gelegen
7,7
Das relativ neue Guest House verfügt über sehr schöne und gut ausgestattete Zimmer (Bad wahlweise auf dem Zimmer oder als Gemeinschaftsbad)und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Hausbesitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einer unserer schönsten Guest Houses in Neuseeland.
Euna G. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 12. November 2014
Great stay in Petone!

Clean, kind staff and good location
9,7
Although it was located in Petone it was a short bus ride to Wellington and there are heaps of buses till late night. Staff was very nice and kind, clean and quiet area if that's what you are after.
Tan B. Paar Singapore, 2. November 2014
comfortable

friendly owners, near the sea, close to restaurant
7,3
very pleasant, owners was very helpful, not too far from city. value for money
John D. Paar United Kingdom, 29. Oktober 2014
Best in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9,3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. Paar New Zealand, 21. September 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9,3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 2. August 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 10. März 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. Paar Malaysia, 30. September 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9,7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Tomoko M. Paar Japan, 23. Mai 2013
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8,3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.
Tatsuto I. Alleinreisender Japan, 13. Oktober 2012
行き届いた気配りと風の音

綺麗な部屋、掃除が行き届いている、困ったことに相談していただける
9
部屋は、綺麗に片付いており、更に掃除もしてある。オーナーの行き届いた気配りを感じた。日本人は初めてとのこと。興味を持っていろいろと質問されたり、接客も心得ておられると感じた。難を言うと、家の前の道路が東に延びており、東風吹くと、抵抗するものがなく、一気に吹き抜けるため、その音で夜中に目が覚めることがあった。
 

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichKenlea Cottage Wellington - KücheKenlea Cottage Wellington - GartenKenlea Cottage Wellington - KücheKenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive LoungeKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtKenlea Cottage Wellington - GartenKenlea Cottage Wellington - GartenKenlea Cottage Wellington - GartenKenlea Cottage Wellington - GartenKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A04