Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Aussicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 800
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (800)
Sortieren nach:
Raphaela S. Paar Austria, 5. Januar 2014
Sauber, extrem klein, hellhörig

Lage, Preis, Internet im Zimmer
6,3
Leider ist alles sehr hellhörig und man wird nachts von lauten Geräuschen (Wasserleitung etc) geweckt. Man hört die Stimmen der Nachbarn und kann sogar verstehen, was sie sprechen, selbst wenn sie sich normal unterhalten. Das WC ist gleichzeitig die Dusche und sehr klein. Man steht beim Duschen vor der Toilette und wäscht diese sowie das Mini-Waschbecken unwillkürlich mit. Es gibt allerdings auch eine Klimaanlage.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pinky S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 20. Juli 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Diese Bewertung melden
Suchon C. Paar Thailand, 14. Juli 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shirlyn Z. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 13. Juli 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Diese Bewertung melden
Barry T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 11. Juli 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lim S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 5. Juli 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Jenny H. Gruppen Norway, 3. Juli 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Desi D. Paar Canada, 23. Juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Diese Bewertung melden
Rachelle A. Paar Philippines, 19. Juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ian R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AussichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - EingangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AusstattungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02