oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Aussicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 725 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (725)
Sortieren nach:
Raphaela S. Paar Austria, 5. Januar 2014
Sauber, extrem klein, hellhörig

Lage, Preis, Internet im Zimmer
6,3
Leider ist alles sehr hellhörig und man wird nachts von lauten Geräuschen (Wasserleitung etc) geweckt. Man hört die Stimmen der Nachbarn und kann sogar verstehen, was sie sprechen, selbst wenn sie sich normal unterhalten. Das WC ist gleichzeitig die Dusche und sehr klein. Man steht beim Duschen vor der Toilette und wäscht diese sowie das Mini-Waschbecken unwillkürlich mit. Es gibt allerdings auch eine Klimaanlage.
Kyeonghui K. Paar Philippines, 26. Februar 2015
average

accessible
5,7
it was ok
Budi S. Gruppen Indonesia, 14. Februar 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Gruppen Indonesia, 13. Februar 2015
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Michelle M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. Dezember 2014
nightmare!
2,3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Gruppen Malaysia, 28. Dezember 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2014
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. Dezember 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. Dezember 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Kansinee B. Paar Thailand, 14. Dezember 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AussichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EingangKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AusstattungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04