Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Aussicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 612 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,1
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (612)
Sortieren nach:
Raphaela S. Paar Austria, 5. Januar 2014
Sauber, extrem klein, hellhörig

Lage, Preis, Internet im Zimmer
6,3
Leider ist alles sehr hellhörig und man wird nachts von lauten Geräuschen (Wasserleitung etc) geweckt. Man hört die Stimmen der Nachbarn und kann sogar verstehen, was sie sprechen, selbst wenn sie sich normal unterhalten. Das WC ist gleichzeitig die Dusche und sehr klein. Man steht beim Duschen vor der Toilette und wäscht diese sowie das Mini-Waschbecken unwillkürlich mit. Es gibt allerdings auch eine Klimaanlage.
Chie F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. September 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppen Thailand, 3. September 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 3. September 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 28. August 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Paar South Africa, 27. August 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9,3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. August 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 25. August 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8,7
Great!
Jacky J. Gruppen Malaysia, 24. August 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5,3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Gruppen Philippines, 23. August 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AussichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EingangKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AusstattungKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05