Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Aussicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 789
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (789)
Sortieren nach:
Raphaela S. Paar Austria, 5. Januar 2014
Sauber, extrem klein, hellhörig

Lage, Preis, Internet im Zimmer
6,3
Leider ist alles sehr hellhörig und man wird nachts von lauten Geräuschen (Wasserleitung etc) geweckt. Man hört die Stimmen der Nachbarn und kann sogar verstehen, was sie sprechen, selbst wenn sie sich normal unterhalten. Das WC ist gleichzeitig die Dusche und sehr klein. Man steht beim Duschen vor der Toilette und wäscht diese sowie das Mini-Waschbecken unwillkürlich mit. Es gibt allerdings auch eine Klimaanlage.
Desi D. Paar Canada, 23. Juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Paar Philippines, 19. Juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Septia H. Gruppen Indonesia, 18. Mai 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Ma. R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Mai 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Adonis L. Paar Philippines, 13. Mai 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Alleinreisender Sweden, 3. Mai 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 25. April 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. April 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AussichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - EingangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AusstattungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05