Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gästezimmer
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Aussicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 871 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (871)
Sortieren nach:
Raphaela S. Paar Austria, 5. Januar 2014
Sauber, extrem klein, hellhörig

Lage, Preis, Internet im Zimmer
6,3
Leider ist alles sehr hellhörig und man wird nachts von lauten Geräuschen (Wasserleitung etc) geweckt. Man hört die Stimmen der Nachbarn und kann sogar verstehen, was sie sprechen, selbst wenn sie sich normal unterhalten. Das WC ist gleichzeitig die Dusche und sehr klein. Man steht beim Duschen vor der Toilette und wäscht diese sowie das Mini-Waschbecken unwillkürlich mit. Es gibt allerdings auch eine Klimaanlage.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wai M. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Januar 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wai M. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Januar 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ricardo G. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Dezember 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda T. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 26. Dezember 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Diese Bewertung melden
Yeow E. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Dezember 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary A. Paar Philippines, 10. Dezember 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fongling Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 8. Dezember 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fongling Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 8. Dezember 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennylyn S. Paar Philippines, 6. Dezember 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AussichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - EingangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - AusstattungKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04