Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

King George Hotel

334 Mason Street, San Francisco Innenstadt, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Badezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Empfangshalle King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bar King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Empfangshalle King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Empfangshalle King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bar King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant
King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Umgebung
Lage: San Francisco Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 127 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (127)
Sortieren nach:
Sascha A. Paar Germany, 4. Oktober 2013
zu wenig fürs Geld

Lage
5
Wie alle amerikanischen Hotels sind die Sterne wahrscheinlich dafür da, dass es einem nicht auf den Kopf regnet. Preis Leistung stimmt nicht. Da aber die Preise in San Francisco sonst auch sehr hoch sind, ist bei der guten Lage, der hohen Anfrage geschuldet.Wer ein Auto hat sollte lieber auswärts ein Hotel nehmen, da man auch so das Parken extra bezahlen muss! Zimmer wirklich klein. Hygiene in Ordnung.
Daniel W. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. August 2012
Altes atypisches Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Die Lage im Zentrum, großes Zimmer, guter Service
6
Negativ sind die alten nicht doppelverglasten Fenster. Ich hab sehr viel vom Nachtleben von SF mitbekommen, auch als ich schlafen wollte. Frühstück ist trotz des hohen Preises nicht inbegriffen.
Christoffer E. Paar Sweden, 25. März 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, clean, ok price
5,3
We stayed two nights and didn't have any problems with this hotel, the check in was a bit slow. Hotel was is located close to BART station that easily connects you to the airport. Room was pretty clean and tidy, nothing fancy. Would stay again.
Chang K. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 23. März 2014
Construction next door and very ancient hotel

Central location, convenience, close to public transportation
6
The hotel is quite old and needs renovation. The only good thing about it is the center location with easy access to the public transportations and major shopping area
Toshihiro N. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. März 2014
Pleasant, except bed bugs!

Nice bar (happy hour), friendly staff, and good location
7
The renovated rooms were very nice, and I really liked the bar on the ground floor. But the room 718 I stayed had bed bugs - please do something about it asap!
Luqman H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 9. März 2014
Just nice.

Location, location, location.
8,7
My wife and I were on a budget to tour San Francisco and we figured we just need an affordable place that is comfortable enough for us to sleep in. King George Hotel fits the bill and more as it is nicely decorated, staffed with courteous people and the location is just fantastic right in Union Square. There's no room service or restaurant in the hotel but there's tons of eateries nearby including the nice little diner next door. The hotel offers free Wifi and the room was pretty clean so personally, I'd recommend it to anyone.
Zian K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 9. März 2014
Value hotel for a night stay

Location, price and ease of transport
6,3
Room were decent, clean and comfortable. However the noise insulation was not good. I can hear the room beside me loud and clear. It was like watching gossip girls at 4am, that woke me up. Hotel undergoing renovation hence the cheap night stay.
V S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 24. Februar 2014
great shopping trip with time for walks and relax

location, room functionity, close to good dining
8
Excellent, good staff service but renovations took some of its charm away
Liu P. Alleinreisender China, 23. Februar 2014
not good but safe

the location, the tour and the facility
6
not good as expected. the wifi is hard to connect in the room. the elevator is very narrow and slow. but the location is great
Pek H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. Februar 2014
The hotel is very centrally located

Classic, Clean and Spacious
8
The apperances of hotel and name of hotel says it all, the room was spacious and clean. Most important the central location of the hotel bring me to many place that I wanted to go. The staff is very helpful and stay of the hotel is very relaxing.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA)King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BadezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EmpfangshalleKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BarKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EmpfangshalleKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EmpfangshalleKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BarKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - King George Hotel, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3A08