oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

King George Hotel

334 Mason Street, San Francisco Innenstadt, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Badezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Empfangshalle King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Empfangshalle King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht
King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Umgebung King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bar King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: San Francisco Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 147 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (147)
Sortieren nach:
Sascha A. Paar Germany, 4. Oktober 2013
zu wenig fürs Geld

Lage
5
Wie alle amerikanischen Hotels sind die Sterne wahrscheinlich dafür da, dass es einem nicht auf den Kopf regnet. Preis Leistung stimmt nicht. Da aber die Preise in San Francisco sonst auch sehr hoch sind, ist bei der guten Lage, der hohen Anfrage geschuldet.Wer ein Auto hat sollte lieber auswärts ein Hotel nehmen, da man auch so das Parken extra bezahlen muss! Zimmer wirklich klein. Hygiene in Ordnung.
Daniel W. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. August 2012
Altes atypisches Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Die Lage im Zentrum, großes Zimmer, guter Service
6
Negativ sind die alten nicht doppelverglasten Fenster. Ich hab sehr viel vom Nachtleben von SF mitbekommen, auch als ich schlafen wollte. Frühstück ist trotz des hohen Preises nicht inbegriffen.
Faisal A. Paar France, 21. Oktober 2014
Good hotel dowtown

Location, clean and friendly
8,3
We stayed two nights. Hotel is very well located, staff are friendly, rools are clean though not big but acceptable. Didn't not dine so ignore my ranking of 3 on food. Recommended.
Bee L. Paar Malaysia, 18. Oktober 2014
Nice located and friendly staff

Nice location, luggage storage, nice staff
7,3
The hotel is located 1 block away from the metro, transportation is super convenience around that area. The staff are friendly and helpful. Room a bit dark, lighting is not enough. Other thing was good.
Brooke H. Paar Australia, 5. Oktober 2014
Fantastic

Staff, location, facilities - Wi-Fi and Business Centre
9
Fantastic - only negative comment I can give is that the lighting isn't great in the bedroom area, but that's very minor. Staff were all wonderful and perfectly attentive, a nice change after a few unsatisfactory hotel stays on that trip.
Wang X. Paar China, 20. September 2014
perfect location for your stay in union square

perfect location, valuable rate and good service
8,7
I just stayed one night in King George Hotel because of its perfect location, just 5 minutes walk to Union square and there are a lot of good restaurants nearby. But the room is very small and no parking lot served, you need to park you car in the public parking lot cross the street. And the parking fee is very high!
Ronald B. Paar United States of America, 18. September 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Convenient location

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Convenient location for what we wanted to do.
9
Paul K. Paar Australia, 15. September 2014
Great location

Location. Clean. Quiet...
8
Had a lovely time at the hotel. Next time I'll book a larger room tho, as it was very small for a couple. No refrigerator in room, but staff offered to store items for us...I would stay here again...
Nancy H. Paar United States of America, 15. September 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Comfort, quiet, location
2,7
We enjoyed our stay and we will be back
Anne F. Paar United States of America, 14. September 2014
Just enough to return.

The staff, the location and the charm.
8,3
We love the character and charm of the small SF hotels which includes King George. The location of the hotel is perfect being in the Union Square area. The room was a decent size. The staff was the best part....welcoming, friendly, fun and helpful. My only negative comment which can be easily fixed is that they should include more storage space for stuff above the sink. My friends were in a room that did have a shelf installed above theirs but ours didn't. So add a shelf and I'm good :)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA)King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BadezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EmpfangshalleKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EmpfangshalleKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - UmgebungKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BarKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - King George Hotel, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3A01