oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 72
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 3120 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (3120)
Sortieren nach:
Gerda D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 19. Mai 2013
Hotel in guter Lage, für Kurztrip ausreichend

zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, leichter Zugang vom Flughafen
6,7
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und mit dem Airport-Shuttle gut zu erreichen. Die Haltestelle befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist ein typische City-Hotel ohne großen Service. Die Zimmer sind relativ abgewohnt.
Christoph L. Paar Germany, 11. Januar 2013
Spitzen Lage und schöne Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung
7,3
Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit und Zimmer waren sehr sauber und tip top in Ordnung. Für Hong Kong würde ich sogar sagen relativ groß. Ich hatte schon wesentlich kleinere. Die Lage in Kowloon ist einfach genial auch der Anschluss an die MTR (2 min)
Joanne T. Paar Singapore, 11. Dezember 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 10. Dezember 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Paar Philippines, 10. Dezember 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Paar Singapore, 9. Dezember 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Dezember 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 8. Dezember 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Gruppen Singapore, 7. Dezember 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 6. Dezember 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04