oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 72
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 2945 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (2945)
Sortieren nach:
Gerda D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 19. Mai 2013
Hotel in guter Lage, für Kurztrip ausreichend

zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, leichter Zugang vom Flughafen
6,7
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und mit dem Airport-Shuttle gut zu erreichen. Die Haltestelle befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist ein typische City-Hotel ohne großen Service. Die Zimmer sind relativ abgewohnt.
Christoph L. Paar Germany, 11. Januar 2013
Spitzen Lage und schöne Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung
7,3
Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit und Zimmer waren sehr sauber und tip top in Ordnung. Für Hong Kong würde ich sogar sagen relativ groß. Ich hatte schon wesentlich kleinere. Die Lage in Kowloon ist einfach genial auch der Anschluss an die MTR (2 min)
Chang C. Paar Singapore, 23. September 2014
Good location

Good location, near shopping area and good food area
8
It's close to the street shopping and train station and for the price, you can't really complain about the rooms (at least it's clean). wifi is very good.Front desk staff friendly n helpful! As the hotel is along Nathan Road, there is no lack of eateries and shops in the vicinity. There is a nice cafe 味王 further down from the hotel pass Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The porridge store next to it is nice too. I would consider staying here again for the convenience. Overall very happy will stay here again....
Fumika U. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 23. September 2014
soso

good acsess, clean bathroom, near the station
5,3
the bed was a little small.
Weng W. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. September 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, staff helpful, room is cleaned
7,7
Shook L. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. September 2014
Very near to MTR. Good location.

Very near MTR.Good location and room spacious.
6,7
The lift are very slow. They should provide new towels. The towels are so old and have holes. First time went to a hotel with no water bottle as compliment.
Audrey L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. September 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic location, affordable rooms, efficient house-keeping service
6,7
Good location, near to MTR station and bus stations. Temple street is just nearby.
Erman O. Geschäftsreisender Turkey, 21. September 2014
good

location
8,3
nice helpful
Teerayu T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 20. September 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Iris C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 17. September 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5,7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02