oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 72
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 2868 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (2868)
Sortieren nach:
Gerda D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 19. Mai 2013
Hotel in guter Lage, für Kurztrip ausreichend

zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, leichter Zugang vom Flughafen
6,7
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und mit dem Airport-Shuttle gut zu erreichen. Die Haltestelle befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist ein typische City-Hotel ohne großen Service. Die Zimmer sind relativ abgewohnt.
Christoph L. Paar Germany, 11. Januar 2013
Spitzen Lage und schöne Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung
7,3
Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit und Zimmer waren sehr sauber und tip top in Ordnung. Für Hong Kong würde ich sogar sagen relativ groß. Ich hatte schon wesentlich kleinere. Die Lage in Kowloon ist einfach genial auch der Anschluss an die MTR (2 min)
Kah Y. Paar Singapore, 30. August 2014
Good Location

Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
6,3
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Pei Y. Paar Singapore, 26. August 2014
Big room and ok location

Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
6,3
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Yann C. Paar Singapore, 22. August 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Lay H. Paar Malaysia, 19. August 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 19. August 2014
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Kai Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 19. August 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location
6,3
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Melissa H. Paar Malaysia, 18. August 2014
Affordable and Good location

Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
9,7
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Vicente C. Paar Philippines, 17. August 2014
Nice location and clean hotel

Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06