oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 72
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 3219 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (3219)
Sortieren nach:
Gerda D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 19. Mai 2013
Hotel in guter Lage, für Kurztrip ausreichend

zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, leichter Zugang vom Flughafen
6,7
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und mit dem Airport-Shuttle gut zu erreichen. Die Haltestelle befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel ist ein typische City-Hotel ohne großen Service. Die Zimmer sind relativ abgewohnt.
Christoph L. Paar Germany, 11. Januar 2013
Spitzen Lage und schöne Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung
7,3
Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit und Zimmer waren sehr sauber und tip top in Ordnung. Für Hong Kong würde ich sogar sagen relativ groß. Ich hatte schon wesentlich kleinere. Die Lage in Kowloon ist einfach genial auch der Anschluss an die MTR (2 min)
Alwyn O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Februar 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. Februar 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Paar Singapore, 16. Februar 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Paar Malaysia, 14. Februar 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 12. Februar 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Bunpote S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 9. Februar 2015
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK
Perry C. Paar Thailand, 9. Februar 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Susan T. Gruppen Malaysia, 8. Februar 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3,7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03