oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer
Lage: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 3
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Michael M. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 31. März 2014
Viel Schiffverkehr und spielende Kinder

Direkt am Strand, Suite mit viel Platz und tolle Aussicht.
5,3
Marcus K. Alleinreisender Germany, 16. März 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Gruppen Singapore, 14. März 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Gruppen Denmark, 9. März 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Geschäftsreisender Russia, 6. März 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Paar Canada, 3. März 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. Paar Norway, 1. Februar 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Paar Australia, 18. August 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. März 2013
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5,7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. Alleinreisender China, 16. Februar 2013
perfect balcony

balcony space
8,7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
Sightseeingempfehlung: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Kon Tiki Marina Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02