oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Umgebung Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 3
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 38 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (38)
Sortieren nach:
Michael M. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 31. März 2014
Viel Schiffverkehr und spielende Kinder

Direkt am Strand, Suite mit viel Platz und tolle Aussicht.
5,3
Larry C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 8. November 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Paar Germany, 4. Oktober 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Paar Japan, 23. September 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 22. September 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 31. Juli 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Paar South Korea, 25. Juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Gruppen South Korea, 19. Juli 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Paar United States of America, 5. Juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Alleinreisender Germany, 16. März 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - UmgebungKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GästezimmerKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Kon Tiki Marina Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03