oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

5,0

aus 88 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,2
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
4,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
4,5
Zimmerkomfort
4,7
Verpflegung
4,6
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Danny F. Alleinreisender Germany, 23. September 2013
schrecklich!

gute lage
4
das personal ist unfreundlich& spricht kaum englisch, die zimmer waren winzig& dreckig, außerdem haben sie unglaublich gestunken. zum duschen stand man fast im klo
Dominique L. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Dezember 2012
gutes Hotel mit angenehmer Lage

Keine Vorteile
5,7
das hotel ist wirklic hsehr emphfehlenswert, es bietet einen tollen ausgangspunkt zum reisen und man wird von allen seiten nur mit dem besten versorgt, in der nähe ist direkt das stadtzentrum, so dass es schon einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen ist und man kaum noch mehr geld in anspruch nehmen muss.
Suhairy M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 4. Januar 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Dezember 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. Dezember 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Laurent T. Alleinreisender France, 2. Dezember 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Yin N. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 2. Dezember 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Jimmy P. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Paar Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Kowloon Commercial Inn, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06