oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,5

aus 159 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,8
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
5,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
4,9
Zimmerkomfort
5,0
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (159)
Sortieren nach:
Danny F. Alleinreisender Germany, 23. September 2013
schrecklich!

gute lage
4
das personal ist unfreundlich& spricht kaum englisch, die zimmer waren winzig& dreckig, außerdem haben sie unglaublich gestunken. zum duschen stand man fast im klo
Dominique L. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Dezember 2012
gutes Hotel mit angenehmer Lage

Keine Vorteile
5,7
das hotel ist wirklic hsehr emphfehlenswert, es bietet einen tollen ausgangspunkt zum reisen und man wird von allen seiten nur mit dem besten versorgt, in der nähe ist direkt das stadtzentrum, so dass es schon einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen ist und man kaum noch mehr geld in anspruch nehmen muss.
Woo T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. Januar 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Paar Philippines, 20. Januar 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Gruppen Indonesia, 25. Dezember 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Paar Ukraine, 1. Dezember 2014
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 27. November 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.
Yv S. Paar China, 23. November 2014
worst ever

ocation
2,3
Extremely bad experience, no service and unbearable facilities, cannot imagine hygiene condition. There are only one staff, on Saturday. Hygiene: And he covers cleaning and reception and all sorts of work. As I can see, the bed sheets are washed by themselves instead of laundry, which must be far from clean since there are limited place for hanging clothes under the sun. Facilities: Nothing but bed. There are facilities, but none of them functioned well. Lights are out, and there left a dim light, with bulb out in the open. Worst of all, no hot water for shower. Eventually we have to go down to 4/F floor to the PUBLIC SHARED BATHROOM to take a shower. There are actually many other similar hostels/ inns in this building or the next, just cannot imagine anything worse than this. In all, will never come back again and will not recommend this. If you feel comfortable with shared bathroom and no air-condition at the worst case, I suggest youth hostel to save more and enjoy a good value than this. If you feel luck more than I do, please go ahead to try your fortune there. Lastly, cannot imagine this inn could survive in Agoda which I suppose got some entry barrier with the staying standard.
Dean R. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. November 2014
some good some bad

location, price, staff
7
This hotel is in block d which is on the right side entrance of Chung king mansion, try to avoid the main entrance (where you'll be swamped with guys trying to sell you stuff) and walk to the side alley on the right until you see the second set of lifts. Unfortunately there's a queue for the lift at certain times of the day, and you can be waiting for upwards of 30 minutes because the lifts are tiny and slow. The room itself was quite good, TV had no channels to watch, only stock tickers. There was only 1 outlet in the room and it was halfway up the wall, hard to change the phone without it hanging. The light for the bathroom didn't work and the drain cover was loose but the shower was nice and hot. I did see a huge cockroach in the room at one stage. Now for some good points. There's a fridge in the room, complimentary toothbrushs. Towel is provided. Safe in room. Water is hot. Bed is soft and the room if fairly clean and very good location. Overall I don't think I would stay here again simply because queuing to get into a lift is not with it in my opinion. Also the people on the ground floor trying to sell stuff are relentless.
Siu F. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 24. Oktober 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästezimmerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Kowloon Commercial Inn, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04