Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht La Anclar Hometel Davao - Badezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Rezeption
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Rezeption La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 37
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 86
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (86)
Sortieren nach:
John A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Paar United Kingdom, 8. Februar 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Gruppen Philippines, 14. September 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Paar Philippines, 21. Februar 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 20. Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. März 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Paar Philippines, 3. Februar 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BadezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RezeptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RezeptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02