Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Ausstattung La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht La Anclar Hometel Davao - Badezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Rezeption La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 37
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 89
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (89)
Sortieren nach:
Paul D. Paar United Kingdom, 16. August 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Diese Bewertung melden
Edwin D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Juli 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Diese Bewertung melden
Ilyn M. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Juli 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Diese Bewertung melden
John A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul M. Paar United Kingdom, 8. Februar 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Diese Bewertung melden
Em K. Gruppen Philippines, 14. September 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark G. Paar Philippines, 21. Februar 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Clive B. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Takuya N. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 20. Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Betty L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - AusstattungLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BadezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RezeptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08