oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Restaurant La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Empfangshalle La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Badezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Gästezimmer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 37
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 80 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (80)
Sortieren nach:
Mark G. Paar Philippines, 21. Februar 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 20. Oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. März 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Paar Philippines, 3. Februar 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Mark G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 1. Februar 2013
Great location

Location
7,7
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Keith H. Paar United States of America, 21. November 2012
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms

Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
7,7
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Mary E. Paar Philippines, 20. August 2012
good stay

near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
6,7
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - RestaurantLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - EmpfangshalleLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - BadezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - GästezimmerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A05