oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 40

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 172 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
5,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (172)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen S. Paar Germany, 20. Januar 2014
Viel zu teuer

fällt mir keines ein
3,3
zu diesem Preis enttaeuschend, nicht einmal internet auf den zimmern verfuegbar nur in der Lobby Wlan, zu Fuss die Hauptstrasse zu erreichen ist unmoeglich also Taxi bestellen und hoffen das kein betrueger einewn faehrt (sehr oft vorgekommen)
Dr G. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 22. Dezember 2013
Hotel mit grossen Zimmern, grosser Pool.

grosse Zimmer, guter Pool, Strandnaehe
5,3
Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen, die Restaurants ueberzeugen leider nicht, das Fruehstueck ist nichts besonderes
Marc B. Paar Switzerland, 30. Oktober 2013
Schlechtes Essen!

Bunker, lieblos, trist
6,7
Dieses Hotel hat mir gar nicht gefallen. Es liegt in einem abgeschirmtem Areal mit weiteren Hotels . Es hat keine Grünflächen nur Beton und es sieht aus als sei man auf einem Militärstützpunkt. Das Zimmer war gut und sauber. Der Poolbereich gross aber lieblos eingerichtet. Das Essen im Restaurant ist ungeniessbar!
Peter B. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. März 2013
Super Hotel tief in der Wildnis

sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gepflegte Anlage, sehr gut ausgestattete Studios
7,3
alles sehr gut aber weit abgeschlagen jeglicher Zivilisation
Reiseempfehlung: gut für den der absolute Ruhe sucht
Cheng S. Paar Hong Kong, 4. November 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Chee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 14. September 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. August 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Paar Singapore, 26. Juli 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 19. Juli 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 18. Juli 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A07