oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lam Sai Village Hotel

34/8 Moo 5, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Umgebung Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Umgebung Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Aussicht
Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Strand Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Strand Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Strand Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Garten Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Strand
Gegend: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Anzahl der Zimmer: 14

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 22 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (22)
Sortieren nach:
Claus-Dieter K. Paar Germany, 15. April 2013
sehr romantisch, traumhafter Blick

Meeres Blick, sportliche Aktivitaeten, Massagen
8,3
Sehr angenehm, freundliches aufmerksames Personal, saubere Zimmer,Wasser mit Trinkwasserqualitaet
Marc Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 27. Dezember 2012
Dorfnahes Hotel

kein isoliertes Resort, nahe beim Dorf
7,7
- kein isoliertes Resort, sondern gut gelegen im Village - Strand nicht so geeignet zum Schwimmen; mit Moped aber sehr schöner Strand in 5 Min. erreichbar - Thaiboxing-Schule interessant - v.a. auch für Kinder - sehr aufmerksames Personal - Kinderfreundlich
Kathlen K. Paar Germany, 4. November 2012
Funktionelle Zimmer und tolles Thai-Essen

von Einheimischen geführtes "Restarurant" mit leckerem Thai-Essen für kleines Geld
6
KOh Yao Noi ist so klein, dass wir nicht viel andere Anlagen zum Vergleich gesehen haben. Die Anlage ist eigentlich ganz schön, aber eher funktionell als gemütlich. 90 % der Gäste waren zum Thai-Box-Training da und nicht zum Urlaub. Für junge Leute eine empfehlenswerte Lokation. Leider kann man am Strand direkt an der Anlage nicht baden, erst recht nicht bei Ebbe. Wir haben uns trotzdem sehr wohl dort gefühlt, denn bis auf die Trainingszeiten hat man im Lam Sai wirklich Ruhe pur!
Geoffrey H. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. August 2014
magical

beautiful location ,amazing fresh food,friendly staff cater for your every need
10
WOW what a gem so lucky to have found this place ,a family run hotel that cares for your every need and went out of there way to look after me during my stay .its a place to get away from it all and be pampered ,with amazing fresh food at the hotels restaurant ,large and comfortable rooms,fantastic pool and relaxing areas.The hotel is situated right on the waters edge of this magical little island,the hotel organised a boat trip for me to some of the many untouched islands in the area where you can snorkel and hand feed the many tropical fish.There is also a Muay Thai gym at the hotel and was amazing to see past champions passing down their skills with care to their students. Much respect.Overall 10 out of 10 l had a fantastic time here and would have loved to stay here longer but l will be definitely be back
Mark W. Paar Australia, 10. Mai 2013
Very average and overpriced

Sunsets .looking around the area.
3,3
Very disappointed with the value for money. Everywhere else gives you water and a hand towel. Maintenance was very neglected, big gap under door where half brush was missing. The smell from the air condition unit was awful and full of dust which I took down and washed myself. Patio doors could be opened from the outside.
Maria D. Paar United Kingdom, 2. Mai 2013
Beatiful island, a real hidden gem

Location, Friendly Staff, View
8,7
We booked the family room as that was all that was available so it cost a bit more but would have slept 4. My favourite part was having the Muay Thai gym right on the sea. It as great to watch the guys train. I don't know how they did it in the heat though!! The staff were English and Australian which made it so much easier as the Thai's often seem to show that they know what you are saying but often turns out they don't. We booked a lovely day trip for 4 of us in a Longtail boat to James Bond island and surrounding areas. They guys on the boat were great and took us to about 3 beaches where there were caves to explore. Don't bother eating at the floating market the food was off and they tried to overcharge us even though we had a Thai lady with us. We hired motorbikes for 250bt per day and it was really easy to get around the island. Be careful of using the internet for your ferry times as they aren't always up to date. The best food was at the first café you came to if you turned right out of the Hotel on the main beach road. The seafood was amazing and it helped we had the Thai lady with us to order. We loved both the hotel and the island, it was so relaxing and unspoilt, a real hidden gem of a place so lets hope it stays that way.
Madeleine D. Paar United Kingdom, 10. April 2013
Over rated

Great on site cafe - not run b owners. Prett gardens. Large room
4,7
For the cost (about 35 pounds GB) the hotel is over priced. This resort is a Thai boxing centre and the hotel just subsidises the boxing. We stayed 4 nights. The towels were not changed. There was no mattress protector on the bed. I had to ask for a blanket and was given a large towel. The fittings were shabby and poor quality although the bed was queen size and comfortable. The pool is fine but too small to swim iThe water went off occasionally during the day. No shower tray but this normal in Thailand. There are some great restaurants on Ko Yah Noi, especially Pyramid, Sabah Corner and J'etaime (make sure you book - the number one place in the province). I would go again but book privately. This was our 2nd visit. Last year we stayed at Villaguna but the rate has trebled over the past year.
Geoffrey W. Paar United Kingdom, 13. März 2013
good sta, basic facilities but clean and comfortab

views, swimming pool, convenient location
6
Denise C. Paar United Kingdom, 7. März 2013
A really special and lovely place

So Friendly
9,7
My husband and I stayed here for 5 days and had the most lovely stay. Everyone is so friendly it is very reasonably priced and is exactly as it looks on it's website. the rooms are a good size. We had a room that over looked the pool and had views to the sea from out balcony.The staff are so helpful. The restaurant is run independently by two Thai ladies and the food was sooooooooo good. Breakfast is from 8am and from then on any time of the day and up till about 11pm they are there producing great food.Their fresh fruit shakes are lovely. We loved it here and will defiantly like to go back again.the Thai boxing side of the hotel was fun however you did not feel it was taking away any thing from other guest that were just staying and relaxing.
Nancy J. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 19. Januar 2013
Beautiful views, friently staff

Very nice room, beautiful views, VERY helpful front desk, good restaurnt
8,3
The Lam Sai Village hotel is a lovely hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe suite and it was really nice. The room was clean, had a good airconditioner, hot water, tea maker & fridge, nice balcony. Each room has a TV/DVD player and the hotel has hundreds of DVDs to borrow for free. The hotel also has free bicycles and rents moterbikes (which are great for buzzing aroudn the quiet island) for about $8 a day. The hotel restaurant is very good and quite resonably priced - indeed it had some of the cheapest prices we found on the island. The hotel has a Muey Thai boxers training program and it was fun to watch the boxers at their twice daily group classes. The view from the open-air restaurant is beautiful. Elana, the hotel manager, was fantastic - she was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The ONLY downside to the hotel is that it is not on the beach - so no running directly from your room to the beach. However, it is only about a 10 minute walk to a nice beach and if you rent a motorbike, you are there in just a few minutes, so it is not really a problem.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lam Sai Village Hotel PhuketLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - UmgebungLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - AussichtLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - AussichtLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - UmgebungLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - AussichtLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - StrandLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - StrandLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - StrandLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - GartenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C03