Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 15
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 88
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Dominique N. Paar Germany, 12. Februar 2014
in ordnung

lage qar in ordnung...
4,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Christina D. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. November 2013
miserabel, laut, kein Bock Personal

keine 3 zu finden
2,3
schrecklich, das Personal will ueberhaupt nicht. zimmer dunkel und es ist dermassen laut
Diese Bewertung melden
Monika B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Februar 2013
zum bummeln einwandfrei

sehr zentral gelegen, ziemlich neues Hotel, heißt sogleich -- neue noch nicht durchgelegene Matratzen
7
die Nähe zum Strand, ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß. im Zentrum gelegen, optimal zum einkaufen
Diese Bewertung melden
Samantha P. Paar Canada, 14. Dezember 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
4,3
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dylan K. Paar Singapore, 15. Oktober 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joy M. Paar United States of America, 26. Mai 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Diese Bewertung melden
Saman S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 11. Mai 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Diese Bewertung melden
Bradley L. Paar Canada, 6. März 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Manfred B. Alleinreisender Germany, 28. Februar 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda U. Paar Australia, 26. Februar 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Lana Beach Residence, Phuket

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03