oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gästezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badezimmer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Strand
Lage: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 15
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 79 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (79)
Sortieren nach:
Christina D. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. November 2013
miserabel, laut, kein Bock Personal

keine 3 zu finden
2,3
schrecklich, das Personal will ueberhaupt nicht. zimmer dunkel und es ist dermassen laut
Monika B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Februar 2013
zum bummeln einwandfrei

sehr zentral gelegen, ziemlich neues Hotel, heißt sogleich -- neue noch nicht durchgelegene Matratzen
7
die Nähe zum Strand, ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß. im Zentrum gelegen, optimal zum einkaufen
Bradley L. Paar Canada, 6. März 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Alleinreisender Germany, 28. Februar 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Paar Australia, 26. Februar 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Paar Sweden, 12. Februar 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Paar Thailand, 9. Februar 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Januar 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. Januar 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Dezember 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GästezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadezimmerLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - BarLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05