oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 194
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 709 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (709)
Sortieren nach:
Roland S. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 25. September 2011
Schönes Hotel, guter Service, Zimmergröße OK

Service, Lage zu ÖPNV
8,7
Es muss nicht das Four Seasons sein. Das Lanson Place reicht völlig aus und ist preiswert. Ich empfehle ein renoviertes Zimmer zu verlangen. Die Übertragungsgeschindigkeit des WLAN war mäßig. Wer mit VPN arbeitet, darf sich über häufige Verbindungsabbrüche nicht wundern.
Daniel M. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. März 2009
Gutes Hotel

Lage, Sauberkeit, Wifi
7,7
Das Hotel liegt in Causeway Bay, MItten im Shoppingzentrum. Die Ausstattung ist sehr minimalistisch bis spartanisch. Zimmer sind sauber, aber für ein Designhotel nicht übermäßig stylisch. Das Personal wirkt manchmal etwas kühl. Die PReise sind angemessen. Leider ist die Lobby sehr kalt und nur mit MEtallstühlen ausgestattet.
Mun Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 12. August 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Ratna H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. August 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 29. Juli 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 27. Juli 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Paar United Kingdom, 25. Juli 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Geschäftsreisender Brunei Darussalam, 23. Juli 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 22. Juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 20. Juli 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B04