Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 194
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 633 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (633)
Sortieren nach:
Roland S. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 25. September 2011
Schönes Hotel, guter Service, Zimmergröße OK

Service, Lage zu ÖPNV
8,7
Es muss nicht das Four Seasons sein. Das Lanson Place reicht völlig aus und ist preiswert. Ich empfehle ein renoviertes Zimmer zu verlangen. Die Übertragungsgeschindigkeit des WLAN war mäßig. Wer mit VPN arbeitet, darf sich über häufige Verbindungsabbrüche nicht wundern.
Daniel M. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. März 2009
Gutes Hotel

Lage, Sauberkeit, Wifi
7,7
Das Hotel liegt in Causeway Bay, MItten im Shoppingzentrum. Die Ausstattung ist sehr minimalistisch bis spartanisch. Zimmer sind sauber, aber für ein Designhotel nicht übermäßig stylisch. Das Personal wirkt manchmal etwas kühl. Die PReise sind angemessen. Leider ist die Lobby sehr kalt und nur mit MEtallstühlen ausgestattet.
Megan F. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. März 2014
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Alleinreisender Portugal, 18. März 2014
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Paar Portugal, 16. März 2014
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 12. März 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 28. Januar 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 24. Januar 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 18. Januar 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. Januar 2014
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EingangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A05