Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 72 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (72)
Sortieren nach:
Rany A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 22. Mai 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Diese Bewertung melden
Juli K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 9. Mai 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Diese Bewertung melden
Deswin N. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 30. April 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Diese Bewertung melden
Josephine D. Gruppen Indonesia, 14. März 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Diese Bewertung melden
Alvin P. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 22. Februar 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Diese Bewertung melden
Shahriza S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 4. Juni 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aishah A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 3. Mai 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Diese Bewertung melden
Josephine D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 26. April 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert G. Paar Australia, 25. November 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Diese Bewertung melden
Elson E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 15. November 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - WhirlpoolLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BadezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EingangLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01