Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Whirlpool Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitnessraum Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer
Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Badezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Orchard Anzahl der Zimmer: 67
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 66
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (66)
Sortieren nach:
Shahriza S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 4. Juni 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aishah A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 3. Mai 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Diese Bewertung melden
Josephine D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 26. April 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert G. Paar Australia, 25. November 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Diese Bewertung melden
Elson E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 15. November 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Yinmiao H. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 16. Juli 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Diese Bewertung melden
Magdalena P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 13. Juli 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Deborah L. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 30. Juni 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Timothy Y. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 26. Juni 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Timothy T. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 15. Juni 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - WhirlpoolLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BadezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EingangLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07