Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gästezimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Whirlpool Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Fitnessraum
Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Empfangshalle Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Schwimmbad Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Orchard Anzahl der Zimmer: 67
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 40 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Dennis W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 27. März 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 15. Februar 2014
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Emil Y. Gruppen Singapore, 25. Dezember 2013
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2013
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8,7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Familie mit Kindern United Arab Emirates, 17. November 2013
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7,7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.
Peter G. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. Oktober 2013
Well positioned nicely designed serviced apartment

position, space, staff
7
very pleasant and feels like home. We are happy long term guests
Dato S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 6. Oktober 2013
members of my family is satisfied and we will come

good location, friendly staff and clean apartment
7,7
Evelyn L. Paar Indonesia, 3. Oktober 2013
nice stay with centrally located to the city area

exclusive room design, strategic to the shopping area, good price
5
Just so so..nothing much..lanson doesn't have direct parking lot..it makes difficulties for our guests to visit..
Penelope A. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 21. September 2013
Highly recommended: private, excellent location

Quiet, catered mainly for longer-term residents, bus stop out the front, train station over the road, one street back from Orchard Road
8,3
Easy check in and check out. Larger than expected 1 bedroom apartment in quiet block of mainly residents. Excellent locations re public transport and shopping.
Lyle E. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 6. September 2013
Fabulous, not long enough

Clean, very central, friendly, helpful staff
9
We had a great time here as it is only one street away from Orchard Road, taxis are very close by, was able to organise early checkin and airport transfer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large and self contained if you were requiring to cook your own meals.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - GästezimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - WhirlpoolLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FitnessraumLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - KonferenzzimmerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtLanson Place Winsland Singapur - EmpfangshalleLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SchwimmbadLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02