arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 444 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 444 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4

waltraud H.
Deutschland
02 Januar 2011
Schönes neues Guesthouse, sehr familiär
Super Preis-Leistungsverhältniss
keine
top lage, super sauber. frühstück mit früchte, eier, müsli, ist inklusive.

dirk H.
Deutschland
06 März 2010
hübsches sauberes Hotel für Durchreisende
kleines,sauberes hübsch und puristisch eingerichtetes Hotel. Ganz nah am Baan Saladan.
das Hotel liegt genau an der Strasse.Für einen längeren Urlaub, daher nicht so geeignet
da es ganz in der Nähe vom Hafen liegt, ist es ideal wenn man nur kurz auf Kho Lanta bleibt, und früh morgens mit der Fähre weiterfahren möchte.Das Personal ist sehr hilfbereit und freundlich.Frühstück gab es gab es wegen früher Abholung sogar eine halbe Stunde eher, als sonst üblich.

Michael K.
Schweiz
05 Dezember 2009
Boutique Hotel mit persönlicher Betreuung
Nahe bei Saladan Tipps und Tricks vom Personal wohl besser als im Reisebüro
Direkt an der Strasse gelegen
Sehr nahe bei Salaman gelegen, direkt an der Strasse, daher ev. Meersicht Zimmer etwas lärmig. Zimmer mit Sicht in Grüne schön ruhig, schöner Blick vom Balkon in den Wald. Frühstück Toast, Früchte, div. Eiergerichte, kein Buffet (wenn man dies unbedingt benötigt . Insel erkunden mit dem Roller lohnt sich Schlemmen was das Zeug hält in Saladan, kleine Restaurants mit super Essen Wir haben gleich noch einige Nächte im Hotel angehängt, natürlich zu einem guten Preis.

Michael K.
Deutschland
09 November 2009
Alles zum Besten
Sehr gepflegtes Haus mit Top Management
keine

Peihua L.
China
14 Juli 2016
What a wonderful experience!
I have a great time staying in this hotel! The reception staff are so nice! Thanks for your girls to help me with the diving things! I'm great appreciated, you are so lovely! The room is good, you can have a great view from your balcony. Please enjoy the sunshine and the night sky.

P.C. B.
Australien
15 Juni 2016
Never disappoints
This is my second visit, the previous one being 2 years ago. Nothing has changed, the high standards as regards the staff, the room and the cleanliness has been maintained. Although the fact that it is not beachfront and doesn't have a pool or restaurant in low season, I prefer to stay here because of the friendliness of the staff. I always chose a mountain view room as it is quieter and has a stunning view of the mountain

Jade C.
USA
06 Juni 2016
Excellent place!
This hotel was absolutely lovely! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. They always greeted us with a smile, were very helpful in booking scooters and other tours, and they were very accommodating. The hotel is located near delicious restaurants, and is a three minute walk to the beach. It is in an ideal location to explore the island. I highly recommend this place!

Tyler M.
USA
13 Mai 2016
Not great for the price
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.

Larry S.
USA
19 April 2016
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.

Anna L.
USA
25 März 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!