oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore

14 Kings Cross Rd, Potts Point, Sydney, Australien 2011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rezeption Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Empfangshalle Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balkon/Terrasse Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balkon/Terrasse Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Badezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Badezimmer
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Umgebung Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Umgebung Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Umgebung Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Umgebung Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Potts Point Anzahl der Zimmer: 76
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 150 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (150)
Sortieren nach:
Hasina A. Gruppen Germany, 1. März 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Sydney

Komfort im Zimmer, Service und Szenelage
8
Zufriedener Aufenthalt, Service war ausgezeichnet und hat früheren checkin ermöglicht. Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet und groß. WLAN Passwort musste alle 24 Std neu angefordert werden, was etwas nervig war.
Christian A. Paar Germany, 1. Januar 2015
Sylvester in Sydney zu vertretbarem Preis

Lage (Bahnstation Kings Cross), Zimmergröß
7,3
Gutes Hotel nicht zu weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und direkt an der Kings Cross Station gelegen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Für einen Sylvesteraufenthalt gerade noch erschwinglich, Mindestaufenthalt 3 Tage (weniger konnte ich in keinem vergleichbaren Hotel finden). Die Zimmer sind schon etwas abgewohnt, aber sehr geräumig, sauber und ansprechend. Das Restaurant wurde nicht genutzt.
Stefan O. Paar Germany, 14. Dezember 2010
zentrale Lage, große Zimmer

Gute Lage, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
7
das hotel eignet sich aufgrund der zentralen lage sehr für einen städtebesuch. das personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. kostenloser internetzugang in der hottellobby. die zimmer sind sehr geräumig und modern eingerichtet, wir würden das hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
Lydia B. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. Oktober 2009
Etwas enttäuschend

Ich habe 5 Tage hier verbracht. Die Betten sind sehr gut, das Personal höflich. Ein supergroßer TV flat ist vorhanden. Die Lage ist optimal mit vielen Restaurants und nur wenige Minuten zum Hop on Bus.
5,3
Wing T. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 15. März 2015
Wonderful stay, train station is around the corner

close to bus station, close to train station, clean and spacious room
8,3
It is overall a wonderful stay, the hotel is very close to public transport. Cannot ask for more for the price we pay for. Very clean room, supreme bathroom products provided, and room very spacious too. The downside would be being very close to the night clubs and backpacker hotels, can be quite scary if walking alone. The only improvement I would suggest is some smiles from the staff please, no greeting whatever but I guess it is normal as all hotels I have stayed in Sydney so far are all like that.
Werner Z. Alleinreisender Italy, 10. März 2015
Good hotel.... a bit far from the main attractions

clean, big rooms, Sydney bridge wiew
7,7
Very good... good and helpful staff... a bit far to walk to the major Sydney attractions
Richard C. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. März 2015
A1

Location, room size ,staff
9,7
Excellent
Timothy T. Paar New Zealand, 25. Februar 2015
short stay.

Ideal location, walking distance to cafes, bars and public transport, friendly staff.
9,3
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was cute and tucked away from the main road. The bathroom, would sometimes flood, but no bigggy, nothing a rolled up towel couldn't fix. Perfect location to Cole's, cafes, bars and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Only disappointment was the lack of parking facilities on site. Managed to speak to a concierge at a neighbouring hotel, who allowed us to park in their secure lock up spaces for the duration of our stay. Problem solved.
Svetlana Z. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Februar 2015
Best sleep ever!

Comfort,design, service
9,3
I'be stayed at the hotel for three days. It was a very comfortable stay ! Location is very good, close to everything you desire to do, or see in Sydney ,beautifully designed rooms and amazingly comfortable beds ! I don't remember when I slept that good! I liked the food at their new opened restaurant , but it was completely empty, (probably due to lack of marketing, or tacky plastic flamingos on the windows),thus it was a little bit uninviting.
Susan W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 16. Februar 2015
overated hotel more like a 3 star

location if you like kings cross
5
worst stay in a hotel i have had for years. arrived at the hotel room to find cigarette butts strewn over the balcony floor and in a drinking glass next to the table and chairs. had to ask the reception staff on 2 separate days to come and take away the cigarette butts and clean the balcony so we could use it the room needs a huge make over, it is generally grubby and in need of some serious work in the bathroom and general living area. the clean staff don't bother to pick up the old towels that have been used whilst still leaving clean ones, the coffee and tea etc is not replenished each day so you need to continually ask for them. overall very poorly rated hotel not a 4 star more like a 3 star hotel. would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore SydneyLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - RezeptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - EmpfangshalleLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balkon/TerrasseLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balkon/TerrasseLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BadezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BadezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - UmgebungLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - UmgebungLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - UmgebungLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - UmgebungLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - GästezimmerLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04