Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 75 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (75)
Sortieren nach:
Paola B. Gruppen Philippines, 8. Februar 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennina R. Paar Philippines, 7. Februar 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Diese Bewertung melden
Rodrigo J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. Januar 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. August 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul J. Alleinreisender Canada, 4. August 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Feliciano C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. März 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sheila B. Paar Philippines, 24. Januar 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Simeon S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 26. November 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Diese Bewertung melden
Fabrizio F. Gruppen Australia, 4. November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Diese Bewertung melden
Abdulrahman A. Gruppen Saudi Arabia, 9. Juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao StadtLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - CaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EingangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EingangLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06