oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gästezimmer Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gästezimmer Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Gästezimmer Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 32

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 67 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (67)
Sortieren nach:
Fabrizio F. Gruppen Australia, 4. November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Gruppen Saudi Arabia, 9. Juni 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Paar India, 30. März 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Dezember 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Paar Malaysia, 22. Oktober 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Paar South Korea, 15. Oktober 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 11. September 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 14. Juni 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - GästezimmerLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06