Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Lage: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
5,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Michael P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 1. Juni 2013
Traumhafte Poolvillen

Größe,Pool, Sauberkeit
9
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in den Layanvillas.Frühstück wurde jeden morgen frisch zubereitet.Tolle kleine Anlage mit sechs Villas und eigenen Pool,kleine Reception.Dort kann man Ausflüge,Mietwagen,Mofas und Fahräder Buche/Leihen.Shuttelbus vom und zum Flughafen/Strand nach Absprache.Mietwagen wäre sehr empfehlendswert,weil die Villas etwas abgelegen liegen.Ein Restaurant gleich in der nähe.Für einen ruhigen Urlaub ideal,für die die Trubel suchen ist das nichts.
Heribert N. Paar Germany, 22. September 2012
Sehr shönes Hotel, Super Ausstattung

Preis / Leistung
8
Grosszügiger Bungalow, geräumig, grosse Zimmer, alles in Allem sehr empfehlenswert !
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Wer Ruhe sucht, optimal
Angela D. Gruppen Australia, 20. Februar 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 15. Dezember 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Paar New Zealand, 15. Dezember 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. Paar Malaysia, 13. Dezember 2013
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8,3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Lim W. Paar Malaysia, 7. Oktober 2013
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8,3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 10. September 2013
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7,3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. September 2013
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8,7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. Paar Malaysia, 28. August 2013
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8,3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GolfkursLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - AussichtLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - EingangLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - EingangLayan Villa Phuket - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C05