oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer Layan Villa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 66 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
5,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (66)
Sortieren nach:
Michael P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 1. Juni 2013
Traumhafte Poolvillen

Größe,Pool, Sauberkeit
9
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in den Layanvillas.Frühstück wurde jeden morgen frisch zubereitet.Tolle kleine Anlage mit sechs Villas und eigenen Pool,kleine Reception.Dort kann man Ausflüge,Mietwagen,Mofas und Fahräder Buche/Leihen.Shuttelbus vom und zum Flughafen/Strand nach Absprache.Mietwagen wäre sehr empfehlendswert,weil die Villas etwas abgelegen liegen.Ein Restaurant gleich in der nähe.Für einen ruhigen Urlaub ideal,für die die Trubel suchen ist das nichts.
Heribert N. Paar Germany, 22. September 2012
Sehr shönes Hotel, Super Ausstattung

Preis / Leistung
8
Grosszügiger Bungalow, geräumig, grosse Zimmer, alles in Allem sehr empfehlenswert !
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Wer Ruhe sucht, optimal
Caroline T. Gruppen Malaysia, 11. August 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Paar Singapore, 30. Juli 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Paar Malaysia, 28. Juni 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 17. Mai 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 12. Mai 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 4. Mai 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance
Kazuto M. Gruppen Japan, 8. April 2014
Great vacation ever

Location, service, and food
10
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Angela D. Gruppen Australia, 20. Februar 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - BadezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GolfkursLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - GästezimmerLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - SchwimmbadLayan Villa Phuket - AussichtLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - EingangLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - UmgebungLayan Villa Phuket - EingangLayan Villa Phuket - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3A07