Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eingang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eingang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkurs Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkurs Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte
Gegend: Yona Anzahl der Zimmer: 435
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 71
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
5,5
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (71)
Sortieren nach:
Charles C. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. Mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Desolie R. Gruppen Philippines, 15. März 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Familie mit Kindern China, 25. Februar 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 11. Februar 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Paar United States of America, 13. Dezember 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 15. September 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Familie mit Kleinkindern Guam, 21. Juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Gruppen United States of America, 29. Juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Paar Philippines, 1. Februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Paar Guam, 24. November 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UmgebungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

HK-AGWEB-2E03