Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 92 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
5,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (92)
Sortieren nach:
Wonjun C. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 21. April 2016
nice trip!
6,7
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
Diese Bewertung melden
Roylyn D. Gruppen Philippines, 17. April 2016
Summer getaway with amigas
6,7
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl F. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. April 2016
Decent but not in the best shape
4
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chang O. Paar South Korea, 5. März 2016
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay
3,7
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
Diese Bewertung melden
John R. Paar United States of America, 29. August 2015
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Doug P. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 28. August 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Diese Bewertung melden
Munkhtuvshin B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Mongolia, 29. Juli 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hojeong K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 14. Juli 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Diese Bewertung melden
Charles C. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. Mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Diese Bewertung melden
Desolie R. Gruppen Philippines, 15. März 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UmgebungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03