oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eingang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eingang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkurs Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkurs Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spielplatz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und Erfrischungen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte
Gegend: Yona Anzahl der Zimmer: 435
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
5,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Imry C. Gruppen United States of America, 29. Juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Paar Philippines, 1. Februar 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Paar Guam, 24. November 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Guam, 22. Juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 3. Juli 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 15. Mai 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 15. April 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 8. April 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Paar United States of America, 28. März 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. März 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EingangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpielplatzLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkursLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UmgebungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AusstattungLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AussichtLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08