Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168733

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 25 Kritiken

5 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (25)
Sortieren nach:
Tenggar M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 20. April 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen T. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 31. März 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ferdinand I. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. März 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Diese Bewertung melden
Fellya W. Gruppen Indonesia, 4. März 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Diese Bewertung melden
Irene B. Paar Indonesia, 1. März 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Hung K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 23. Februar 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Diese Bewertung melden
Elisa B. Familie mit Kindern Argentina, 21. Februar 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Herman S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 18. Februar 2016
x
1,3
x
Diese Bewertung melden
Kara L. Paar Philippines, 4. Januar 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Diese Bewertung melden
Samantha T. Paar Singapore, 2. Januar 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6,7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 5 von 5 Rezensionen
Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleLink Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleLink Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleLink Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleLink Hotel Singapur - AusstattungLink Hotel Singapur - AusstattungLink Hotel Singapur - AusstattungLink Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapur - SpaLink Hotel Singapur - Spa


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04