Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Schwimmbad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Schwimmbad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Schwimmbad Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Rezeption Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Empfangshalle
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Empfangshalle Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Restaurant Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Eingang Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 48
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 31 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (31)
Sortieren nach:
Darrell G. Paar United States of America, 17. Januar 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. September 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Gruppen United States of America, 18. August 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Paar Philippines, 6. Mai 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. März 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. März 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. Februar 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Paar Philippines, 6. Januar 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Reiseempfehlung: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Dezember 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Paar United Kingdom, 29. Dezember 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao CityLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - SchwimmbadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - SchwimmbadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - SchwimmbadLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - RezeptionLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - EmpfangshalleLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - EmpfangshalleLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - RestaurantLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - KonferenzzimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - EingangLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FestsaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FestsaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FestsaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - FestsaalLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - BadezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - GästezimmerLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03