oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Ausstattung Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Ausstattung Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 34
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 153 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (153)
Sortieren nach:
Barbara R. Paar Dominican Republic, 7. Dezember 2012
Bescheidenes aber gepflegtes Gasthaus

Gute Lage und sauber
7,3
Sehr bescheiden und wirklich nur etwas für eine Nacht wie ich finde. Die Vermieterin ist sehr nett
Reimar Q. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. Juli 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. Juli 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Celeste D. Gruppen Philippines, 24. Juni 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Gruppen Philippines, 21. Juni 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Alleinreisender Spain, 18. Juni 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 13. Juni 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 11. Juni 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Gruppen Finland, 2. Juni 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Mia G. Gruppen Philippines, 21. Mai 2014
Perfect location. Very near the MTR station.

Perfect location. Very near the MTR station. Value for money. Clean rooms.
7,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - AusstattungLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - AusstattungLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C04