oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

M.G.M Hotel

no.160 wardan street. Lanmadaw township, Innenstadt Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Aussicht M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Rezeption M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Umgebung M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Restaurant M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Empfangshalle M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer
M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel Innenbereich M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Badezimmer M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Innenstadt Yangon Anzahl der Zimmer: 100
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,8

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,0
Lage
6,3
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,0
Familie mit Kindern (26)
Sortieren nach:
Peter S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 11. April 2013
Einfache, saubere Stadthotel

Preis, freundliches Personal, gute Lage
7
Ratana S. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 2. Mai 2014
Worse than expected

Pick up service, good service at reception
2,3
The hotel needs renovation. Bathroom need cleaning. The air con needs repair. Only the reception boy is good with great service mind.
Robert S. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 30. April 2014
This was a very budget hotel, Freindly staff

The staff were lovely and very attentive, there are 2 good resturants right next door and the hotel is close to China Town and city centre
6,3
our stay was nice for the price, we were offered 3 renovated rooms on the 10 floor but the noise from Kareoke on the 11th floor was deafening and that is on 7 nights a week so moved to 9th floor which was quieter but could stil here music just not as loud. they are renovating on other floors which is also very noisy, the main complaint would be they always turn there lifts off to save money, qiet painful when you have to use stairs and the have the stairwell on renovating floors full of rubbish.
Josef Z. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
in need of renovation

location
4,3
location is ok, close to China Town, but it is quite run down, urgent need of renovation, shower only warm on the first day, overpriced for what is offered
Stephane J. Familie mit Kindern France, 13. August 2013
Impossible to sleep, Nightclub at 11th floor !

Nice room, clean and comfortable.
6,3
New and nice rooms on the 10th floor but... NOISY nightclub at the 11th floor. Impossible to sleep with earplugs.
Sylvia C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. April 2013
had a good stay

near tourist attraction, near restaurants nag large rooms
7,3
Ngoc T. Familie mit Kindern Vietnam, 21. März 2013
Its was ok

Location , Staff , Free breakfast
6
its was first time in Yangon so i decided go here because couple people told me this hotel location is very good ! Yes it is , but for some people looking for place to enjoy their vacation , it may not be the good choice because of its too noisy ( 3rd floor and 11th floor are Karaoke )
Yuho Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 15. Februar 2013
A hotel at a strategic location

Transportation is easily accessible, very helpful staff
7,3
The hotel did not look appealing when we arrived. But with the friendliness and helpful tips from the staff, we managed to do a great deal in a short duration. With some renovations, the rooms would be much more pleasant to stay in. While the rooms are clean. The staircase stings.
Na L. Familie mit Kindern China, 13. Februar 2013
Relatively cheap, but still not worth the price

Helpful frontdesk staff
6
Most hotels in Yangon are overcharged. The rooms are above a chinese restaurant. Rooms are not so clean, but acceptable. Staff at the frontdesk are helpful, speaking fluent English and know the city well. There are LOTS of dogs on the streets around the hotel. Not so far from a mall and a train station where you can take the 3 hour round-yangon-train.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Take the train round Yangon in the morning, where you can explore the local life.
Haiyan Y. Familie mit Kindern China, 11. Februar 2013
Good Location but Facilities not in good condition

Good Location and Friendly Receptionists
5,7
We booked a suite for three people and the suite looked ok when we checked in. But in the evening after we came back to the hotel after a full day tour, we were caught by surprise by the air-conditioner, which started to drip water after we were already in bed, then even began to make laud cracking noise an hour later. After our complaints by phone, the hotel did several repairs in between, but the air-conditioner quit to work around 22:00 completely. At 23:00 the hotel finally agreed to change us to another room, which were not a suite at all. After another complaint the next day, we got 5 US dollars for the "compensation".
Empfehlung zum Hotel: After you are in the room, check early enough, if the basic room facilities work, like the air-conditioner, hot water etc. Otherwise, you might be shocked by some unexpected "inconveniences or malfunctions" late in the night.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

M.G.M Hotel YangonM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - AussichtM.G.M Hotel Yangon - RezeptionM.G.M Hotel Yangon - UmgebungM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - RestaurantM.G.M Hotel Yangon - EmpfangshalleM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel InnenbereichM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - BadezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - BadezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - GästezimmerM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3C05