oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Erholungseinrichtungen Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 88
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1598 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (1598)
Sortieren nach:
Friedhelm P. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Mai 2013
Gelungener Hongkong-Trip

Internet, Badezimmer, freundliche Rezeptionionisten
7
Insgesamt war es ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt im Hotel. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein, insbesondere wenn man es zu zweit nutzt. Die Sauberkeit kann verbessert werden, ist aber auch durch den Teppich im Schlafbereich schwer zu erreichen. Nach chinesischen Massstäben ist alles im grünen Bereich.
Mona P. Paar Germany, 21. Februar 2013
Bilder versprechen mehr als sie halten

Sehr gute Lage, freundliches hilfsbereites Personal
7
Ralf V. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 25. April 2012
Modernes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern

Gute Lage
7,3
Das Hotel Madera hat eine kleine feine Lobby zum Einchecken, dann geht es mit dem Lift auch schon in die Zimmer- die sind- wie alle in Hongkong, winzig klein, aber fein, sauber, modern. Das Badezimmer was sehr schön und sauber. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Dachterrasse mt Bar- auch die ist ruhig und klein, aber ein schöner Rückzugsort für eine halbe Stunde Ausspannen und ein Bierchen trinken.. Und bietet eine schöne Aussicht über Hongkong. Die Lage ist ganz gut, die nächste MTR Station ist nicht weit entfernt. In der kleinen Seitenstrasse des Hotel gibt es mehrere kleine Restaurants.
Restaurantempfehlung: Schräg gegenüber gibt es ein chinesisches Feinschmeckerrestaurant mit tollen Leckereien
Oliver J. Paar Philippines, 27. Januar 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Robert E. Paar Australia, 21. Januar 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Free phone and minibar
9,3
We think Madera went out of their way to please customers with excellent results
Sook Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Januar 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Paar Malaysia, 14. Januar 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Paar Singapore, 13. Januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Paar Singapore, 12. Januar 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Paar Singapore, 3. Januar 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ErholungseinrichtungenMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04