oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mai Hotel Zhongshan

No.15, Ln. 105, Sec. 1, Zhongshan N. Rd., Zhongshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 104 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Badezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Empfangshalle Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Rezeption Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Restaurant
Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Restaurant Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Restaurant Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Badezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Badezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Zhongshan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 65
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 437 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (437)
Sortieren nach:
Chan T. Paar Macau, 7. Dezember 2014
Good place and decent room

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
7,3
Khoy K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2014
Not a hotel for family with young children

Central location
7
The rooms are small and no extra bed was provided even when an extra person fee was charged. A lot of glass is used in the room, including bedside table, wardrobe and bathroom door so families with young children need to take extra care when renting the room here. In fact, I did not see any guest below 20 yrs old besides ours.
Wei C. Alleinreisender China, 23. November 2014
The hotel give my personal information to others!!
2
I found the hotel give my personal information to other people. Then I came to receiption to complian. The hotel refused to applogies and said 'if you do not like our service, you and go out and stay in another hotel.' And on that day, Taipei is 100% full house in almost of all hotels. Then we call police come to solve this problem. Police said hotel is wrong because a hotel can never give guest information to others. So, police ask hotel write sorry letter to me. The hotel manager said Yes at that time, but till now, I receive nothing. So, if you want to have a happy trip on Taipei, never go to this hotel.
Wai T. Paar United Kingdom, 10. November 2014
very comfortable and good location hotel

good location, reasonable price and clean room
9,7
this is not my first time to stay there. i like the rooms in the main building better. the deluxe double room is quite spacious, have bathtub. breakfast are included.
Lee Y. Paar Malaysia, 5. November 2014
Strategy Placed, Cleaned and neat Hotel

Best Place Located within Shopping Area, Nearby Eatery Place and the room is cleaned.
8,3
It was a great stay at this Hotel. The staffs is friendly and well greeted you with a smile. Whatever that you need for assitance in direction. They are always there to help you. It was well located and easy for you to walk around for foods and shopping at the nearby shops and also the MRT which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. What I like is the room is cleaned and the towel is new and well cleaned. I would like to introduce to friend when they visited Taipei to stay at this Hotel.
Lilin C. Alleinreisender China, 3. November 2014
good location

location
9,3
8min by walk to subway station,room is clean
Guan S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 27. Oktober 2014
comfort & clean

strategic location, good staff & comfortable
7
Location is nearer to Zhongshan mrt station but walkable to Taipei Main Station. Eateries and convenience stores are located around the hotel. Room was clean, and toilet was spacious.
Fatt M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 26. Oktober 2014
Clean, Good location, Value for money

Comfortable, Good location, Value for money
10
Satisfaction.
Joaquin C. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Oktober 2014
Value for Money

location, design, value
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable sized and the design of the hotel is very cool and stylish. There are plenty of nearby restaurants which are open until late at night. It very near the subway and central train station so the location was very convenient. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Ian L. Paar Malaysia, 28. September 2014
Trip to Taipei

Location, Polite members of staff, Value for money
6

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mai Hotel Zhongshan TaipehMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - BadezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - EmpfangshalleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - RezeptionMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - BadezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - BadezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - GästezimmerMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipeh - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06