oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mamilla Hotel

11 King Solomon St., Mamilla / König David, Jerusalem, Israel (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Eingang Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Bar
Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Spa Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Fitnessraum Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Schwimmbad Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Aussicht Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Mamilla / König David Anzahl der Zimmer: 194
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,1

aus 42 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Marcus B. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 12. Juni 2014
Good Location

Design, Location, Breakfast
9,7
Hotel Great, don't expect too much of the swimming pool
Ian B. Paar United Kingdom, 24. März 2014
fascinating experience

room, views and proximity to the old city
8,7
A great holiday which i would recommend to anyone.The people are very friendly and there is a safe feel about the place, which was something I had been worried about
Saul B. Paar United Kingdom, 30. September 2013
Great hotel and spa !

Spa, bar, room
9,7
Naftali L. Paar Israel, 16. März 2013
luxury

valet parking
7,3
Jonathan W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 10. März 2013
superb design, great location

design, location, staff
9,7
Isaac B. Paar United States of America, 7. Dezember 2012
loved the hotel style location rooms

style, architecture location
8,7
1. Room lighting is complex 2. #706 theTV panel should be across the bed to allow another window and TV viewing from bed which presently is impossible. 3. The shower needs a screen. Suggest one that comes from the ceiling like a plastic curtain.
Restaurantempfehlung: I did like the milky restaurant which had tasteless food
Lee A. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. November 2012
A magical place to stay

Beautiful decor and attention to detail, great service, wonderful views, terrific facilities and great location
9
I booked 2 nights at the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem on the recommendation of a number of friends. It lived up to expectations - the modern decor, the ambience, the service, the facilities and the views of the old City were fabulous. I had a studio room which was cleverly designed to maximise the sense of space but which lovely was not especially out of the ordinary (unlike the rest of the hotel). The spa at the Mamilla is fantastic, offering both treatments and exercise classes. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've had in Israel. My one disappointment was lunch in the Mamilla coffee shop - the coffee shop itself is lovely with a terrific outdoor terrace overlooking the mall but the food was below par. It appeared to be 'pre-prepared' and had sat for too long under the warming lights. I was so disappointed I decided to forgo dinner in the roof top restaurant despite the wonderful view!
Sharen S. Paar United States of America, 18. August 2012
The most stunning hotel I have ever stayed in.

I liked the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the proximity to everything, its customer service, its food, pool.
10
I will be back next year. I have family in Israel and always stayed at the Mt. Zion. I now know where I want to be. Thanks for the experience.
Wicky W. Paar Sri Lanka, 16. Mai 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Beautiful rooms
8,7
stay of two nights was excellent. however, for no reason, the hotel is still keeping around blocked from my credit card account. i settled all the bills at check-out & after repeated reminders to the cashier, they still hold on to the said amount, which i have never come across in any of my stays with a five star hotel. it is over two weeks since i checked out.
Jonathan W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 11. März 2011
Great Design, Service and Location

The emphasis on quality
10
I have stayed at Mamilla some 7 or 8 times since it opened and wouldn't now consider going anywhere else in Jerusalem. Most hotels in Israel are formulaic bed factories catering to the needs of mass tourism. This applies to the five star properties just as it does to their budget alternatives. The Mamilla, although certainly not small, has broken that mold. The alternatives are the very good, but hugely inconvenient American Colony (although rooms vary massively), and the smug and dull King David (which does have wonderful views and a beautiful garden). The superb design of the Mamilla does boost the "feel good factor" from the moment you arrive but it is the staff that make the difference in any hotel and Mamilla's young and enthusiastic team are it's real strength.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mamilla Hotel JerusalemMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EingangMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BarMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SpaMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - FitnessraumMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - SchwimmbadMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - AussichtMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Balkon/TerrasseMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Essen und ErfrischungenMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantMamilla Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04