oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ausstattung Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Braddon Anzahl der Zimmer: 175

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 155 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (155)
Sortieren nach:
Jason M. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 19. Januar 2015
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Paar Ireland, 18. Januar 2015
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7,3
Natalie L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 11. Januar 2015
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9,3
Keith M. Paar Australia, 8. Januar 2015
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7,7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 4. Januar 2015
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9,7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 26. Dezember 2014
Decline and fall
7,3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs
Suprit N. Gruppen New Zealand, 22. Dezember 2014
Good

Location
8
Matt G. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. Dezember 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 9. Dezember 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Paar Australia, 23. November 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AusstattungMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02