Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 179 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (179)
Sortieren nach:
Anna M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 8. Januar 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad E. Paar Lebanon, 21. Dezember 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Diese Bewertung melden
David C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. Dezember 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Christine L. Paar Australia, 2. November 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jason A. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. November 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Diese Bewertung melden
Nihal P. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 5. Oktober 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Phillip S. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 20. August 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Max G. Paar Australia, 16. August 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew T. Paar New Zealand, 9. August 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shane M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 30. Juli 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AusstattungMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AussichtMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GästezimmerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06