Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ausstattung Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Braddon Anzahl der Zimmer: 175

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 168
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (168)
Sortieren nach:
Robert R. Paar Australia, 19. Juli 2015
Close to town

Location, cleanliness Good rooms
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Bradley D. Gruppen Australia, 28. Juni 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Rin C. Alleinreisender Australia, 24. Mai 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Dipankara S. Paar Indonesia, 17. Mai 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Diese Bewertung melden
Elaine P. Paar Bangladesh, 14. April 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Diese Bewertung melden
Marianna K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. April 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maris O. Alleinreisender Australia, 7. April 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. April 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shinyi L. Paar Malaysia, 14. März 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Diese Bewertung melden
Renee I. Paar Australia, 28. Februar 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AusstattungMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06