oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ausstattung Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Schwimmbad Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessraum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Braddon Anzahl der Zimmer: 175

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 148 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (148)
Sortieren nach:
Matt G. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. Dezember 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 9. Dezember 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Paar Australia, 23. November 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 21. November 2014
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Paar Australia, 29. Oktober 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Oktober 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 23. September 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Alleinreisender Australia, 7. September 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 23. Juli 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Paar Australia, 20. Juli 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AusstattungMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SchwimmbadMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EmpfangshalleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessraumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A08