oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 123233 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Konferenzzimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Erholungseinrichtungen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aussicht Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Dubai Marina Anzahl der Zimmer: 184

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 107 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Diana N. Paar Switzerland, 24. Mai 2013
Hotel ist ganz gut wenn man keinen Luxus erwartet

nettes Personal, nahe Marina Walk & Strand
7
Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar am Marina Walk (Promenade an dem gelegten Kanal), dieser Walk ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Das Hotel liegt auch nicht allzuweit vom Strand entfernt, es wird aber zur Zeit noch viel gebaut in der Umgebung. Die meisten Stöcke im Hotel sind Raucher-Stöcke, man riecht das auf jeden Fall -- bei der Buchung unbedingt Nichtraucher-Wunsch anhacken wenn man heikel ist. Das Zimmer war schön, aber nicht überwältigend, das Bad lässt zu wünschen übrig, war aber auch ok. Das Personal war aber sehr freundlich & zuvorkommend. Der Pool befindet sich auf dem Dach.
Leoni M. Gruppen South Africa, 18. Juli 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Paar Canada, 14. Juni 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 4. Juni 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 29. Mai 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Mai 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. Geschäftsreisender Jordan, 10. Mai 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Paar United Kingdom, 11. April 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Alleinreisender Canada, 5. April 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Paar United Kingdom, 17. März 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RezeptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ErholungseinrichtungenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AussichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07