Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 123233

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 199 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (199)
Sortieren nach:
Marion W. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. Juli 2015
Sehr gut!

Staff, Esse, konnte Pool auch nutzen, als ich schon ausgecheckt hatte
9,7
Fantastisch.
Diese Bewertung melden
Diana N. Paar Switzerland, 24. Mai 2013
Hotel ist ganz gut wenn man keinen Luxus erwartet

nettes Personal, nahe Marina Walk & Strand
7
Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar am Marina Walk (Promenade an dem gelegten Kanal), dieser Walk ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Das Hotel liegt auch nicht allzuweit vom Strand entfernt, es wird aber zur Zeit noch viel gebaut in der Umgebung. Die meisten Stöcke im Hotel sind Raucher-Stöcke, man riecht das auf jeden Fall -- bei der Buchung unbedingt Nichtraucher-Wunsch anhacken wenn man heikel ist. Das Zimmer war schön, aber nicht überwältigend, das Bad lässt zu wünschen übrig, war aber auch ok. Das Personal war aber sehr freundlich & zuvorkommend. Der Pool befindet sich auf dem Dach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Meshal A. Geschäftsreisender Saudi Arabia, 16. April 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Allen D. Geschäftsreisender Zimbabwe, 16. April 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marjan G. Familie mit Kindern Macedonia, 14. April 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Roman D. Paar Canada, 14. April 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rameez A. Paar Pakistan, 27. März 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yi-Seul M. Gruppen South Korea, 28. Februar 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Diese Bewertung melden
Sultan E. Familie mit Kindern Saudi Arabia, 31. Januar 2016
Thx
4,7
Need to decrease the room prices
Diese Bewertung melden
Ungku E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. Dezember 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9,3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchönheitssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NachtclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SchönheitssalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RezeptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - UmgebungMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Umgebung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06