arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen

Achtung! Niedrigerer Preis!

Zimmer auswählen
26 Mai 2016 - 28 Mai 2016 | 2 Nächte
Zimmertypen Angebote und Vorteile Max Preis
pro Zimmer pro Nacht
Zimmer
Es konnten keine Zimmer gefunden werden, die Ihren Kriterien entsprechen. Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Filter, um mehr Zimmer sehen zu können.

Über Maxima Resort

Beschreibung

Für Reisende, die das Ambiente von Davao Stadt eindringlich erleben wollen, ist das Maxima Resort die perfekte Wahl. Von hier aus haben Gäste einfachen Zugang zu allem was die lebhafte Stadt zu bieten hat. Einfach zu erreichen sind auch Francisco Bangoy Internationaler Flughafen, Sasa Fährterminal, Lanang Country Club.

Das Maxima Resort bietet tadellosen Service und alle notwendigen Ausstattungen, die ein Reisender zum Ausspannen braucht. Parkmöglichkeiten, Veranstaltungsraum, Restaurant, Reiseschalter sind nur einige der vielen Hoteleinrichtungen.

Das Ambiente des Maxima Resort spiegelt sich in jedem Gästezimmer wieder. Klimaanlage, Fernseher, Dusche, Gemeinschaftsbad sind dabei nur einige der Einrichtungen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Die Freizeiteinrichtungen des Hotels, unter anderem Privatstrand, Garten, Wassersport (motorisiert), Wassersport, sind zum Ausspannen bestens geeignet. Die exzellenten Einrichtungen und die fantastische Lage machen das Maxima Resort zur perfekten Basis für die Erkundung von Davao Stadt.
Mehr zeigen Weniger anzeigen

Besonderheiten

Hoteleinrichtungen

  • Reiseschalter
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsraum

Sport und Freizeit

  • Garten
  • Privatstrand
  • Wassersport
  • Wassersport (motorisiert)

Parkmöglichkeiten

  • Parkmöglichkeiten
Mehr zeigen Weniger anzeigen

AGB

Kinder und Zustellbetten
Kleinkind 0-1 Jahre Kommt kostenlos unter, wenn Sie vorhandene Betten benutzen. Sollten Sie ein Babybett benötigen, können Extrakosten anfallen.
Kinder 2-3 Jahre Kommen kostenlos unter, wenn Sie vorhandene Betten benutzen
  • Gäste über 3 Jahre alt werden als Erwachsene angesehen.
  • Die Verfügbarkeit von Zustellbetten hängt von der Zimmerkategorie ab. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den jeweiligen Zimmer-Richtlinien.
Bei Buchung von mehr als 5 Zimmern könnten andere Buchungsbestimmungen gelten und zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.
Mehr zeigen Weniger anzeigen

Hotelinfos

Anzahl der Restaurants: 1
Anzahl der Zimmer: 9
Baujahr des Hotels : 2009
Check-In ab: 9:00 AM
Check-Out bis: 08:00 AM
Rezeption geöffnet bis: 00:00 AM
Zimmer Stromspannung: 220
Mehr zeigen Weniger anzeigen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (19)

Geschäftsreisender (2)

Paar (3)

Alleinreisender (2)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (6)

Familie mit Kindern (4)

Gruppen (2)

Überdurchschnittlich
5,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,3
Lage
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
5,3
Mitarbeiter
5,8
Preis-Leistung
4,8
Verpflegung
5,1

5,3 simon F.
United Kingdom
29 Juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

4,3 Cris G.
Philippines
19 Juni 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

2 Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 Mai 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

3,3 walter H.
Canada
14 April 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

3 JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 Dezember 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

6,7 Stephen P.
United States of America
11 Januar 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

4,7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 November 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

8 Janis A.
Philippines
11 November 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

3,7 Lorenzo B.
United States of America
22 November 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

7 William W.
Australia
11 Oktober 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more
Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Steuern und Servicegebühren sind generell Beträge, welche Agoda entweder an den Anbieter abführen muss oder welche vom Anbieter direkt eingezogen werden.Lesen Sie für weitere Einzelheiten bitte die Agoda Nutzungsbedingungen. Steuern und Gebühren können auch Beträge einschließen, die Agoda als Vergütung für die Bearbeitung der Reservierung einbehält.


;